Frankenstein Writing Gloves Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
Andrea D.
>
They look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amra M.
>
Frankenstein.... my favorite!!! Love the gloves, good quality. I wear mine all the time and get compliments a lot! I’ll buy them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie A.
>
I love these gloves. They are beautiful and actually warm!! Big fan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kati R.
>
These are so very special to me. :black_heart: Amazing comfort and quality, truly one of my favorite gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly H.
>
Looove the writing gloves and the book pouch! Will be back for more! :heart:️:heart:️:heart:️:heart:️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanna M.
>
Absolutely love these Frankenstein writing gloves! Comfortable, well made, and toasty warm. May they inspire some dark feminist horror of my own! Super-fast shipping, too. Can’t wait to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren P.
>
Unique, comfortable, stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anneliese R.
>
I absolutely adore these gloves. I knew I would, but I honestly like them even more than I expected to and wear them almost daily. I love the muted gray and black for Frankenstein, which is one of my favorite works. This neutral color scheme also adapts to a variety of outfits. The gloves are warm and practical, both to write/type in and to wear out in cold weather. When these wear thin (because I already know I'll wear them that often), I'll definitely buy another of this exact pair. My only criticism is they are a tiny bit baggy in the wrist area, even with the ruching; still, that's not enough of a drawback to stop me from buying another pair down the road. (Heads up that anybody with sensory sensitivity might not love the feel of the ruched seam.)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago