I Carry Your Heart Book Scarf Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
Julie P.
>
So soft love love love! Will. Be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Elmer P.
>
My wife loved her scarf and gloves. She's been wanting them for awhile, but didn't want to spend the money on herself. I was happy to give her something that she really wanted, something to keep her warm at work in the public library and something that tells her how much she means to me. So, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer H.
>
I love my I Carry Your Heart Book Scarf and matching gloves. It's my favorite poem so I had to have them. I have had so many compliments. It makes me happy just to wear them.:heart: Super soft and comfortable plus they look so cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wendy W.
>
I purchased the scarf for a gift. I love it! My friend Loves it!! BIG HIT. I'll be back to purchase more! Super friendly, super easy, super helpful when I gave an incorrect address and had to change it... an Excellent experience all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mary J.
>
I love the concept & quality of this purchase. I bought it because it spoke to my broken heart at this time of the tremendous loss of my mother. I carry her with me always in my heart & when I wrap this scarf around me it's symbolic of her comforting & still with me. :heart:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barrie P.
>
gave this to my daughter as an early Valentine's gift... She loved it... her favorite poem printed on an warm scarf. The material is amazing.. excellent quality and well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sherry 6.
>
These scarves are soft, thick and wonderfully done! very impressed. I ordered 2 more after this!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roanne C.
>
I actually bought it as a gift...but I was happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago