I Carry Your Heart Book Scarf Reviews

4.94 Rating 47 Reviews
Jackson M.
>
No problems what so ever from order to delivery. The product is of well made materials and the print is clearly legible. Very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Alison M.
>
This is a great product-- very soft, good quality and I've received many positive comments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer C.
>
I bought both the Pie and Cummings scarves and love them. So pretty and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amber F.
>
I like be the scarf and will wear it with everything! From the time I ordered until the time I received it, was a fantastic experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan P.
>
Beautiful and she loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ascension D.
>
Beautiful, warm and great quality. This is the best present I've received, my friend said. Thanks, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mary*taylor
>
I love my scarf. I wore it all day, and it kept me comfortable but not hot. When I headed home, the temperatures had dropped, so I doubled up the scarf, and stayed warm for the drive home. This scarf is beautifully made. I highly recommend treating yourself!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caitlin G.
>
The packaging and presentation (it was a birthday gift) revealed an absolutely gorgeous product. So very lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago