Les Miserables Book Scarf Reviews

4.93 Rating 73 Reviews
Tracy S.
>
The turning point of the story, so unexpected, so full of grace and love, is encapsulated in the text on this delightful scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathi J.
>
I bought this scarf for a dear friend. It is beautiful. She was so touched to receive such a thoughtful gift. She is a huge fan of Les Miserable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa D.
>
Wonderful! This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rhonda H.
>
This was a gift for my daughter. She just loved it! Impressed with the speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma O.
>
I absolutely love my Scarf from Storiarts! It is stylish and comfy for an everyday wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeanne H.
>
My daughter loves this scarf!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Annette S.
>
I love this scarf. It’s stylish and good quality. But I feel like it’s about 40% overpriced. I can’t shake that feeling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leah C.
>
Bought the scarf as a gift for a friends birthday! She loved it so much! Would totally recommend everyone check out this site for thoughtful gift ideas, especially for avid readers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steven E.
>
I bought this scarf for my wife and she loves it. The only thing she said was that she wished it was from the French version, but she can be odd like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karin W.
>
I bought this scarf for a friend - it and the Anne of Green Gables. I didn't know what to expect, but I am very pleased with both scarves. They are made with a heavy premium cotton. The words are in a font that is large enough to read but small enough to look like a design when the scarf is worn doubled around the neck. The one thing consumers should know is that this scarf is definitely a "one size fits only." If you are tall, you can wear the scarf without doubling it because it is rather long. If you are a plus size gal, it will definitely fit doubled. Petite ladies will have to double it for sure. I think it's a scarf any chic madamoiselle will love.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lynn S.
>
I ordered a scarf for a gift. Recipient loved it. Item was unique and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kimberly R.
>
I ordered this for a friend and it turned out beautifully. I love it so much I plan to do a custom order for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kim M.
>
Love my Storiarts Les Miserables scarf! It is a heavy, warm, dual layer scarf that is well made. I have not had to wash it yet, but don't expect issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca S.
>
The person we gave it to loved it!! It is very soft and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clair W.
>
Bought this just before xmas and it arrived in Melb Aust just before new year! Love it, so soft. Birthday present for my daughter in 2 weeks.......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago