Les Miserables Writing Gloves Reviews

4.65 Rating 23 Reviews
Caroline C.
>
They’re so cute and comfortable!!! I love them so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle S.
>
I absolutely love these. Even with the weather getting warmer at home they’re still comfortable to wear. I was a bit worried to start with as the bottom band was a bit tight, but they’d stretched within a couple of wears. Couldn’t be happier and I’m getting these as gifts for my writing friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hannah D.
>
I love these gloves! The text is the perfect size and you can clearly see the words. The quality is excellent. It fits a little snug right out of the package, but the gloves are already adjusting to my arms. I will definitely wear these for years to come. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tamara W.
>
I am a first time customer hoping to be a repeat customer. I am a Literally Professor at UCF and I'm also involved in the theater department. I was excited to purchase and receive these gloves. They are very well made but there was a blue spot on the gloves. I was told to return the gloves and a replacement would be sent out when the return gloves were on their way back. This company has the received the gloves but I have not received a replacement pair as promised. I am hoping this company does as promised. The construction of the gloves is very well made though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kimberly L.
>
I was hoping these would work in an office setting where it gets cold. These are the right weight and will help keep hands warm this winter. They are a little snug ... hopefully they stretch out a little with regular wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amanda B.
>
LOVE THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jessica S.
>
I love my gloves and I'm happy to have and use them. They are a bit more snug than I would have liked, and I have tiny hands. It takes work to get them on, but they do go on and I still love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cynthia S.
>
Her favorite gift she has received in a long time because they are so unique!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago