Peter Pan Book Scarf Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
Michele P.
>
I love the scarf, however, I wish it wasn’t so thick. I like the fact that it is cotton but it is a lot heavier then I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer N.
>
This one is my ... 5th? 6th? Storiarts scarf and now I have one in every colour. I love the Peter Pan edition because of the beautiful pictures included. Plus If I'm bored and forgot my book I always have something good to read with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bonne B.
>
My husband got me the Peter Pan writing gloves and scarf for Christmas this past year, I had been wanting them for some time. They absolutely did not disappoint! The fabric is very soft, and the print is beautiful and clear. I get tons of compliments on this set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Susan A.
>
I chose this scarf because of the words “Hello, boy,” that are a part of its beauty. These are words I’ve said to my four sons over my 35 years of motherhood. We love the story of Peter Pan and his adventures in Neverland. It’s a family favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wendy B.
>
This was a gift and she absolutely LOVED it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kathleen A.
>
Got this for the biggest Peter Pan fan you'll ever meet. She completely loves it. Everything about it is gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Patricia S.
>
Gave this to my best friend for her birthday and she loved it to pieces. She wasn't loving her birthday but reminding her of Peter Pan made her celebrate her inner child
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nancy M.
>
She is a big fan of Peter Pan. And she likes unique gifts. This fit in both those categories! Love!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago