Peter Pan Book Scarf Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
Rhonda L.
>
I love the scarf it is soft and looks great. Glad I purchased it and have received several compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Serah J.
>
I'm so happy with my purchase. My sister has been a Peter Pan fan sense we were kids, she is going to love her Christmas present this year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Catherine M.
>
The scarf is heavy, soft and comfortable to wear. Exactly as shown in the picture. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Judith G.
>
The quality of the fabric is lovely. This is a Christmas gift but I’m quite sure the recipient will be thrilled as she WAS Peter Pan in her high school play. I also ordered for myself the short Jane Eyre scarf and I just love it!! You cannot go wrong with these scarves!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glynne M.
>
Loved the design but could be a little softer on the neck- as also the crow. Will wash in softener and should be okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barbara K.
>
The scarf is beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas :christmas_tree:
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
June C.
>
This is a Christmas present for my daughter, can't wait to give it to her!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lynn W.
>
A+
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago