Romans 12 Writing Gloves Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
Crystal S.
>
Love my new gloves! They’re a bit more snug than I expected, but after stretching them out on some wine bottles for about 24 hours they fit great :) Will definitely be purchasing more pairs in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl W.
>
love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fay S.
>
Great Christmas gift for book lovers.Bought three, couldn't resist buying one for myself. Hope they make a lot more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sylvia M.
>
I love them, they are beautiful! But, they are so tight on my wrists (and my wrists are very small!) that they are a bit uncomfortable. I may have to take them out a little to make them fit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Janel H.
>
These are perfect for church. I’ll be ordering more as gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guest
>
These are soft and comfortable and protected my laptop from the various bracelets I was wearing for good luck. I plan to buy another pair for work. With a concentration in theology, Romans was ideal (Genesis would have been perfect)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jennifer R.
>
Beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Candace G.
>
These gloves are super comfortable and really help to keep my hands warm. They are made well and the fit is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago