Romans 12 Writing Gloves Reviews

4.89 Rating 37 Reviews
Priscilla
>
I bought a pair of writing gloves for my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. She says they are very comfortable and the fit is good. Very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen T.
>
I bought the gloves as gifts.............Romans 12. When wearing, anytime you glance toward your hands, you catch part of Bible verse. Uplifting. Very happy with this unique purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kristen C.
>
These gloves are wonderful! So soft/comfy and most importantly, I love the scripture on them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terri L.
>
My purchase came in black tissue paper, wrapped like a gift. I wear the gloves to work and can type and write. While lightweight, they keep my hands warm. I would highly recommend buying writing gloves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kathleen M.
>
Love. Comfy cute classical functional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Denise
>
These mitts are just lovely. The fit is nice and they are very comfortable. They are not too heavy so they are perfect to wear all the time. I will definitely be getting more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Micki K.
>
I already own several pairs of Storiarts gloves. I wear gloves everyday when it's cold, and I don't want to wear the same ones over and over. I love these gloves! These I purchased as a gift for a young lady going through a hard time and I hope that by wearing a gentle, warm reminder on her hands it will give her strength. The gloves are well made, soft, and comfortable. Follow directions for washing! They don't interfere with typing yet they cover enough so that you are not cold. I am very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Melissa H.
>
Love these! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago