Sense and Sensibility Book Scarf Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
Jennifer G.
>
It looks amazing! Great quality. I wish the book title was on it though.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beth W.
>
I love the weight of it! Very durable and soft!
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Damaris W.
>
This was just one item I bought recently - it goes beautifully with the gloves. I wore it yesterday and several of my friends commented on how nice it is. __________________ I will be opening a book stall next year (part of a new emporium) and am thinking of perhaps stocking some of these items - is this a possibility?
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs C.
>
Looks great on, arrived quickly and well presented and packaged. I get lots of comments when I wear the scarf.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gwyn S.
>
I love the color and material. So glad I bought it for myself.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Katie J.
>
The quality is better than I expected and it’s so beautiful! I am so glad I finally got it and have already worn in three times :heart:️
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deborah D.
>
Love this (and other) scarves by Storiarts! Heavy materials give it a much longer life, and the color is a beautiful grey. The script is hard to read compared to other scarves (font selection looks more like handwriting), but that's fine since people generally do not ask to read it when I'm wearing it
hello Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Victoria M.
>
I absolutely LOVE this scarf!! It’s so soft and so beautifully made. It almost makes me wish it were cooler outside to wear it now.
hello Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago