Wuthering Heights Book Scarf Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
Maria W.
>
Love it and the gloves I ordered!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fiona W.
>
I bought this for my daughter who is a high school English teacher and I can not wait to see her face when she opens it. It is so beautiful, soft and the quality is better than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephanie G.
>
So beautiful. I am ecstatic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Randie H.
>
I got this as a gift for my bookworm daughter who is studying abroad for the year. She loved it and loved showing it to her friends! Thank you for offering international shipping. It was the first package I sent her and I know she appreciated it because she sent me a picture! I would definitely recommend this product as a gift for teenage girls who enjoy good books.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rebecca B.
>
This is a super cute scarf! Good quality and not too bulky :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer G.
>
I was given one of these as a gift and was more than happy to turn around and buy one for a different friend. I can't wait to see what other classics they decide to use. Geeky accessories are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Victoria L.
>
I love my scarf and my reading gloves. It is getting cold here and both keep me nice and warm. You should make cozy socks as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jennifer M.
>
It’s thick, it’s soft, and just weighty enough to make you feel grounded. The print is clean and clear, and I love telling everyone who comments on it how wonderful it really is. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago