Max Clinical DRIBOOST® [PM] Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 92 Reviews
Love the product it really works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was nice if the Company to provide an extra in my package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried every kind of Antiperspirant that you can buy in the sites r and nIt one compAirs to sweatblock!!! I will never try another antipersperant as long as I live just deodorant to smell good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I barely worked on me. I followed the directions and everything. I guess I should try it again but idk how well it would work a second time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy, We are sorry that we couldn't find you success with SweatBlock. Sometimes success boils down to each person's unique body chemistry. This is one of the reasons we honor our Love It or It's Free Guarantee. Please respond the email we sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
Works well, my only real complaint is the scent is very strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timothy, Thank you for the review and feedback. While some find the light clove scent pleasant, it is intended to dissipate, especially when the skin is washed again in the morning. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievably I still have underarm wetness even with clinical strength wipes, although not as severe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you haven't seen more effective results with SweatBlock. A few key things to remember when applying: Dab the wipes to clean, dry skin at night Allow the formula to air dry for about 5 minutes Apply for 2-4 consecutive nights in a row to get the ball rolling We also sent you an email so we can learn more about your experience and help in any way we can.
Posted 1 year ago
I use this wipe on my very active son.. works wonders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago