Max Clinical DRIBOOST® [PM] Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 90 Reviews
Being an introvert Having sweating issues Didn’t wanted to consult any doctor Searched on google Found sweatblock Tried it for the first time 10years of embarrassment gone Worked like magic No more sweaty clothes Could wear my favourite white shirts Hooked up to it since last 5 years Would highly recommend Life changing product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These wipes are very effective. After trying many products I have finally found the one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love Love Love it! Works wonders! Been a customer for about a yr now. Satisfied for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn't work.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are sincerely sorry that SweatBlock had not worked for you. While each person is truly unique, it is difficult to guarantee dryness with our formula. Sometimes success boils down to body chemistry. This is one of the main reasons we have our Love It or It's Free money-back guarantee. At the very least, we are thrilled we could initiate your refund. Best of luck.
Posted 8 months ago
Did not really worked for me.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you had not found success with SweatBlock. Please respond to the email we just sent over to get you taken care of with our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 9 months ago
I really like these XL wipes. I used to use the smaller ones because I didn't know you could get larger sizes. As for the product itself, I works really well for me. I use it twice a week and the reduction in sweat is amazing. I highly recommend these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It just works. I found a product for my armpits but I needed something for the rest of my body. I have a very physical job and i sweat profusely while working. I used this the night before work, and the powder lotion the next day and stayed completely dry! You have a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago