Max Clinical DRIBOOST® [PM] Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 90 Reviews
The only thing that has ever stopped my arms from sweating!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This has been a huge help and has made life so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5/5 for sure. Love these things and will definitely buy them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I use the antiperspirant stick under my arms. And the wipes in my other problem areas. The sweat stains on my clothes are all but gone now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did find that it worked fairly well but it really irritates my skin so I really have not used it as much as I would have liked to. Also, it may be my imagination but I sometimes feel as though I sweat even more now when I have not used it for awhile.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are terribly sorry to hear you have had a reaction to SweatBlock. We do honor our Love It or It's Free Guarantee. Please respond to the email we just sent out to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
XL is much much bigger than the regular one. I could use an in between size. The higher concentration of the active ingredient helps I think. However, I am still not completely dry after applying it 3 days in a row. At that point I get skin irritation and have to lay off the product for a bit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback and will take the wipe size into consideration. As for the success, as each person is truly unique it is hard to guarantee dryness. We do honor our Love It or It's Free Guarantee if you cannot find better results.
Posted 1 year ago
I like how big the wipes are, I use it on my neck and back too before it dries out! Definitely sweating a lot less and the first day and then for the next week it’s minimal, live it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago