Max Clinical DRIBOOST® [PM] Antiperspirant Wipes [XL] 1-Pack Reviews

4.4 Rating 90 Reviews
Product works very well! Although I do find myself applying it 1-3 times per week for the effects to last.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're thrilled to hear of your success with SweatBlock. The average effectiveness is about 7 days per use. As each body type is unique it really boils down to body chemistry.
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best antiperspirant wipes out there and I sweat massive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Greg, We are terribly sorry you are not more satisfied with SweatBlock. Please respond to the email we just sent over to learn more about your experience. And don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee.
Posted 1 year ago
I works so so good! So glad I purchased this for my medical needs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great product. Works well, minimal irritation, and not super inconvenient. I personally have to use it a bit more than recommended, and if I'm being honest I'm not a fan of the smell, but overall 5 stars. It does what it says it will do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We truly appreciate you feedback. Our wipes help keep customers dry for an average of 7 days. And while our wipes have a slight clove scent, it is intended to dissipate, especially when washed off in the morning.
Posted 1 year ago
This product is the best, works great, keeps me dry up to 7 days with one application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked well for the first week, but after using during second week, effectiveness went down
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John, We appreciate your feedback. Occasionally the wipes need to be applied 2-4 consecutive nights to get the magic rolling. After that you can revert to once a week or as needed. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 1 year ago
Great! I love this product and have purchased feom sweatblock since!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago