SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 2-Pack Reviews

4.8 Rating 585 Reviews
Really does the trick!! Now I don’t have to worry about anything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tried these a few months ago because I heard about them on the Dan Bongino show and trusted he wouldn’t support anything that didn’t work and I’m so happy! I hope they keep working because they are the only product that’s ever worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not good didn't work
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are sincerely sorry to hear you have not found success with SweatBlock yet. One of the most common tricks is to apply for the first 2-4 consecutive nights in the beginning. Please respond to the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of. And don't forget about our Love It or It's Free Guarantee!
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve fought sweating all my life and Sweatblock is the only thing that seems to work. I’ve tried all sorts of products over 25 years. I hope to keep using it as long as I can. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve had to worry about wet underarms ever since I started sweating — no antiperspirant stick has ever worked for me. I’m 34 now and I just discovered SweatBlock about a year ago. This stuff really works. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been using these for years! Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This product is amazing! It really works! I haven’t had any skin irritation. I just follow the directions, apply once every ~10 days or so, and no sweat issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These sweat block wipes work like a charm , I’ve been using it for the past year and u couldn’t be happier! I love the comfortable feeling of not worrying about excessive sweating anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago