Crystal Natural Deodorant Spray 2-Pack Reviews

4.6 Rating 62 Reviews
So far it has kept me pretty dry but I haven’t had the large stress days that cause more sweating. I like being able to spray it on and seems like each bottle will last a long time (much more than a roll on).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product! When I thought I found the best thing to control my sweat issue, I try another Sweat Product and it is just as great!Decision, Decisions! Great coverage & works longer. Well worth the $
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this product. If you suffer from excessive sweating or oder Sweatblocked is for you. Buy it for my Daughter and myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried many different deodorants in the past, including clinical strength ones, and none have worked as great as this at combating the odor. Spray it on in the morning and it lasts all day, even on my 12 hour shifts!!!! I will continue to buy this deodorant over and over again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works really well. I use it under my breasts, my feet, groin and underarms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product works great. Put it on every night before bed and even when I forget deodorant I don't get to manly smelling throughout the day. On my second bottle now and will continue to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really works! Stops odor. Love this, gave one to my kids and I have noticed a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago