Crystal Natural Deodorant Spray 2-Pack Reviews

4.6 Rating 62 Reviews
I am truly amaze by your product. For years I've been trying to find that works for me and finally I have found it. You definitely have a customer for life. I will be ordering when needed and will recommend this product to many. Now I am confident Sweatblock will keep me satisfied here on in. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was smelly and I used 1 squirt under each arm and I was shocked that it took away the bad smell. I love this product. Using the spray and the SweatBlock together has changed my life. Thank you SweatBlock!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have tried EVERYTHING.... nothing worked. Guys THIS WORKS!!! This is a godsend I am shocked! I love this!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Light and refreshing. I love this deodorant. I do a lot of outdoor activities, this paired with SweatBlock is the PERFECT combination! I will not be without these products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tries so many products before nothing were helping i was even thinking to do injection to stop sweating. I found out about SweatBlock by excident, and im so glad i did. Thanks to SweatBlock I can finaly wear light color clothes. I stopped sweating. Literary i saw results after just one use. I am beyond happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I tries so many products before nothing were helping i was even thinking to do injection to stop sweating. I found out about SweatBlock by excident, and im so glad i did. Thanks to SweatBlock I can finaly wear light color clothes. I stopped sweating. Literary i saw results after just one use. I am beyond happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's the only deodorant I've used for about 3 years. I am surprised it continues to work as well as it did when I first started using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was Always trying natural items getting older and more aware of the poisons they put in stuff ie powder etc i wanted Something ( clean ) and that worked ! I’ve tried others i still Had that sweat smell THIS IS AMAZING AND WORKS !!! i add A bit of natural lavender oil and it lasts allllllll day sometimes 2 days grateful for this product and PRICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago