SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 3-Pack Reviews

4.7 Rating 234 Reviews
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Works too well, only need to apply like once a month or less. Amazing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An absolutely wonderful product that does exactly what it claims, curing my sweat problem with just one application per week. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have ordered large size, but in fact its same size as regular ones, just packing is bigger. Feel over payed..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry for any confusion when purchasing SweatBlock. This product is a 3pk of our Clinical Strength Wipes. We do offer a Maximum Strenght XL Wipe, which is a larger wipe and contains a stronger formula.
Posted 6 months ago
Doesn’t work that great and causes itchy skin.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry to hear you have not found maximum results with SweatBlock yet. It can take 2-4 consecutive nightly applications to get the ball rolling. Then you can revert to once a week or as needed. Additionally, it is common to feel a tingling or itchy sensation as the product penetrates the skin. It is common for that to diminish over time as the skin becomes more accustomed to it the more you use it. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 6 months ago
Works better than anything else I’ve ever tried! Sometimes takes two days in a row but I get very good results. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Finally found something that works. I love these products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago