SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 3-Pack Reviews

4.7 Rating 234 Reviews
This product is really effective but I have to stop it because it has become very itchy and underarms have become darker.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are terribly sorry to hear of your experience! We have heard from customers about itching or skin irritation but not skin darkening or discoloration. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can learn more about your experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Always do an excellent job during heavy exercise and or hot weather at minimizing underarm sweating.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
In short, SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant delivered its promise beyond my expectation. I have been using it for over 6 months now and I am still impressed. Thanks SweatBlock team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This makes life simple. Once a week I apply SweatBlock after a nighttime shower, and that's it for the week. No deodorants, no stained shirts, no hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, amazing product that actually does what it says it will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hands down the best product I’ve ever used. Including prescription strength!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love these things!!! I suffer from excessive sweating and it’s embarrassing to walk around with pit stains! These wipes get rid of that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago