SweatBlock Clinical Strength Antiperspirant Wipes 3-Pack Reviews

4.7 Rating 234 Reviews
Sweat block has helped significantly for my overly sweaty face. I just dab it on after I clean my face and it reduces the sweat for days. Minor sting is normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Going on day 6 after first use. Happy that I’ve tried it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been struggling with sweating for quite some time. My whole wardrobe has been based around not wanting people to see so I wear almost nothing but black. Sweatblock has given me the freedom to be able to wear whatever I want without the fear of being embarrassed about sweating so much. I cannot day enough good things about this product. Super easy to use and it lasts about six days for me. It’s honestly such a life changer and I couldn’t be happier that I stumbled upon this fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been a sweatblock user for years now. I liked to buy a large amount at a time so that I didn't have to purchase it again for a long time. I used to receive a better discount for buying five or more boxes at a time, but you recently took away that option. Please don't take away the better savings for those of us who like to buy your product in bulk.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A life changer! I used to sweat heavily from the face, but thanks to sweat block I don’t anymore. It works best on my face, but it can be used on other parts too. Effective, affordable and easy to use. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This product is the real deal. I sweat heavily under my arms in a physical job and this reduced the sweat greatly to the point that there was almost none, which as an added bonus also meant no staining to my clothes in the armpit areas. As long as you follow the instructions you should have the same result -- one application lasts me around 6 days before I have to reapply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product. I get 2 days of total relief, which is a whole 2 days more than I had before. I don't get near the irritation that I get from products like CertainDri. It would be cool if the packaging was a little more discreet. I'm pretty much going to be buying this for the rest of forever because it's the only thing I have found that works.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Y'all, I am the single sweatiest person I know. In addition to using clinical strength stuff before bed every night and again every morning, I carry antiperspirant around with me everywhere so I can reapply during the day. This has pretty much eliminated my need for my "purse deodorant." I use these babies once every 5-7 days, and the underarm sweat is greatly reduced. I don't need to change shirts every afternoon. It's great! And, honestly, the cost is worth it for not ruining every shirt I own!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago