Max Clinical Excessive Sweat & Odor System 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 144 Reviews
After trying multiple brands this is the only deodorant that works for my husband. We were actually able to cancel his dermatologist appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The wipes worked very well, I sweated less may have to purchase more and the deodorant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first time I used it, it was super effective! I’m still getting used to being able to wear whatever shirt I want. It’s a beautiful feeling. Thank you so much! Tip: I add a bit of coconut oil after the deodorant to get rid of the white flakes. That’s not a big deal for me, I like the combo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im 48 and had sweat B/O all my life. This stuff is awesome and wish I had this as a teen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t work for myself or my daughter. We both suffer from hyperhidrosis and sadly nothing has ever worked for either of us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry you have not seen results with SweatBlock as of yet. The wipes can take 2-4 consecutive nightly applications before desired results are met. Please check out the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 2 months ago
It didn’t stop my armpits from sweating
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry you have not seen results with SweatBlock as of yet. The wipes can take 2-4 consecutive nightly applications before desired results are met. Please check out the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 2 months ago