Max Clinical Excessive Sweat & Odor System 1-Pack Reviews

4.3 Rating 144 Reviews
Franchalie G
Verified Reviewer
It did not work for me and I have tried it four or five times. It does not stop my sweat and that was the reason I purchased it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are sorry that you have not yet experienced success with SweatBlock as of yet. We do also carry a Maximum Strength XL wipe which contains both a stronger formula and larger wipe. If you would like, I'd be happy to send out one in lieu of a refund. Please respond to the email we just sent over so we can get you taken care of.
Posted 6 months ago
Keeps me dry and odorless
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love it. This has been a game changer in my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's definitely helped, just not quite as much as I was hoping for. I think next time I'll need to purchase the clinical strength wipes.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This stuff works!! Definitely worth every penny!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I made a mistake on my order. I though I had ordered the deodorant stick. I got the wipes, I had the option to return but thought I'd try it. I'm not happy as the smell is really bad on the wipes and i always get a burning sensation when i use them. I will order the sticks but never the wipes. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the wipes and experienced irritation. While the wipes have a light clove scent, this is intended to dissipate especially when the skin is washed in the morning. Please respond to the email we just sent over to ensure you are taken care of.
Posted 7 months ago
I have used sweat block for several months now. I really like this product. I have never been able to find anything to compare. I don’t like to be without sweat block best thing I have ever used for sweating and odor.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago