Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 350 Reviews
Alex Lee
I m having difficulty to understand to digest part. How many times of digestion we need to allow, money spot only can spot in M15? Is there any example of big TF money spot example like daily or 4hr?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Birney Dauphin
Great material. Would recommend to any trader that wants to improve his/her trading
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear Birney! Keep on pushing :)
Posted 10 months ago
Lawrence Matlala
I am watching the videos again and again because I want to have a deeper understanding , but up to so far I am doing well, because I can see the markets in a different angle and I've mastered direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great to hear! I recommend to keep on repeating the lessons a few times. Every time you'll notice something new that you didn't pick up on the previous time you watched the lessons.
Posted 10 months ago
Edward Delos Santos
Mr. Navin's approach made complicated things simple with a touch of humor to make the brain reacts and remember. Excellent Job Urban Forex Team!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks and great to hear Edward!
Posted 10 months ago
Salvatore Giglio
I expected more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can you share on what you were expecting that was not provided?
Posted 10 months ago
Christian Mbwaga
MPA 2.0 has great content for a trader who wishes to find an edge in his/her trading career. Before getting this knowledge, I had a vague understanding of price action and would always rely on indicators in finding trades to take! This has had one great drawback, indicators have considerable lag which definitely lagged my decision as well in taking trades. After studying MPA 2.0, with great guidance from Navin and the Urban Forex Team, I truly can testify that the program is worth the money I have paid for it. I now understand why I should take the trade and at what times I should not trade!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rowell Royola
I’ve been trading forex for a year before I took this course. Like many of you I watched a lot of YouTube videos and gurus claiming to know the secret of the forex market. I took another course before this one and it was a let down. I can tell you the Mastering Price Action 2.0 course is a game changer. No longer am I wondering what happen to my trades or if I’m even doing it correctly. Now I understand exactly what I need to do and how to approach the market. I am so thankful to have found Navin’s MPA 2.0 course. He teaches in a way you can easily understand and will leave you with a lot of “ah ha” moments that gets you excited to learn more. I’m no longer nervous to take a trade and wondering if it will work. I expect it to work and just fine tuning my entry’s. I do plan on taking the other courses to further my journey to become professional trader. This is the place that will take me there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seyed Mohammad Banisaeid Langroodi
I recently finished the MPA 2.0 course. I really like Navin's way of teaching. I look at the Forex market from a different viewpoint now. I also enrolled in the Iconic Trade program and looking forward to it! Also, support is literally one email away. They are friendly and usually respond within 48 hours. As for the MPA 2.0 course, there are Daily Examples for each chapter that can help with understanding the concept better. However I wish there were examples of complete trades, so we could see all steps together in action. Because it's a bit difficult to put all the steps in action when you're just starting :)
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago