Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 340 Reviews
Andre Nilsen
At the start i felt that mastering price action 2.0 was a bit confusing and hard, but luckily i also bought the MPA 1.0 which then made the MPA 2.0 a lot easier. You teaching have shed a new light on how i look at charts. And what i did learn so far have made me make some small profit every week which is truly a positive feeling for me. For other students who are thinking of learning a new skill as trading, Urban Forex would be the best choice. Why? Sensei Navin focus on teaches the very basic which is crucial for anyone who want to learn trading. It doesn't necessary need to be forex, but in all markets. Best regards Andre Nilsen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear about the progress and profit Andre! Keep on going :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samuel Biney
The best and hottest forex program for beginners. I'm able to see the chart and interpret what it means. Navin uses humor in reaching out to make sure you understand to the barest minimum. I entreat any individual starting out a trading career to have a look at this course before going to blow accounts. They do have an excellent support team. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words Samuel! I'm happy you also mention the support team, as I am very proud of them :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keertan Achappa
MPA 2.0 gives a very clear picture of price action. Earlier I used to trade on Moving average patterns which may or may not work all the time. Now after doing the MPA 2.0 i know WHY, WHEN, WHO is behind the creation of those patterns. I even can predict or anticipate either the pattern succeeds or fails . The most important thing : BASICs is thought very well in MPA 2.0 . I realized that Pre and Post analysis is very important before and after taking the trade. The best part of MPA2.0 is it gives simple and clear understanding of the moves of the BIG players and how we can join them. It gave me a clear approach of which TIME FRAMES to watch to take the trade (big or small). The Daily examples is another excellent thought from Navin where examples of chapters thought are shared daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your very clear review Keertan! I'm very pleased to hear about your progress and the change the Mastering Price Action 2.0 has made in your trading :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gayan Edirisinghe
Not a man with many words.. this is simply brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to hear Gayan! Thanks for your review :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miguel Gutierrez
Simple way to explain the process but very powerful, I haven't seen this information in another place in the 2 years that I've been in the trading, This has given to me an enormous confidence and I'm feeling the change inside myself reflecting this on how to be in the market. I'm practicing what I'm learning with good results due to the confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear about your progress and boost in confidence Miguel! Keep on going :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ahmad Alnahri
Author didn't leave any comments.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Ahmad!
Posted 1 month ago
Jiress Mbaya Pomet
Break session (breaches)explaining was the
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jensen Otto
MPA 2.0 Really flips my perspective in trading forex market. The lessons were properly laid out in way that a discretionary strategy explained more understandable and makes it become a systematic approach of trading. From now on all my trades is now accompanied with a WHY. This helps me to be more confident on each trade and helps me to assess my allowed risk on each trade I take. I am so thankful that I took this course and I definitely recommend this course to everyone who is seriously taking trading forex to the next level. I am now a student of Iconic Trader Program as I seek more knowledge in trading forex. I know someday that because of URBANFOREX I will be a Professional Trader someday. I badly want to be. Cheers UrbanForex!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome Jensen! Yes, that is indeed what the goal is for this program, enable someone to trade with a systematic approach. Looking forward to seeing your further progress with the Iconic Trader Program :)
Posted 1 month ago