Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 340 Reviews
Rushikesh Kulkarni
Fantastic course to undergo, especially if you have been learning the traditional way. Many of the insights blow to your mind and make you realise, you've been learning it quite theoretically. The concepts like territory, digestion, money spot, rubber band man will bring radical difference to the way one looks at the price behaviour on the chart and keep a step ahead. Best part is, the majority of the learnings can be applied to any markets. And not to forget, Navin's way of teaching is super cool and unique.. you will understand the concepts easily and embibe them on your mind. Highly recommended to take this course at any stage of your trading career to get the basics right and start in a proper direction. And all this comes at a very lucrative price. May be I will trade with Navin some day..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased to read your review Rushikesh! I'm happy you look at the charts in a different way now and how you are applying it on other markets too. Anyone you see trading with Navin was once a student who started with the Mastering Price Action 2.0 (or 1.0), so who knows, perhaps you will trade with him some day :)
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Walter
Hi, I actually started with the MPA 1.0 and then to the 4CB. At the time that was what was being offered, I enjoyed both but, still not getting a lot of things right in my trading. Once MPA 2.0 came out I kept getting offers to purchase but, very reluctant to sign up thinking this would be the same thing I've learnt. I decide to try MPA 2.0 after some time, feeling I was missing some of the basics. To my surprise MPA 2.0 was the best thing for me, it has helped me clear up a lot of unclear teaching and how to look at the charts with a new confidants. Just want to say thank you to Navin and the team for your teaching and help. Adam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that the Mastering Price Action 2.0's new angle helped you move forward! Keep on pushing now Adam :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jie Yang
The course is fantastic. It starts from the very beginning and fundamentals about how a generic trade works that everybody seems to understand but often ignore. To clarify and emphasize this, a trader can always come back to the basics when he/she faces a tricky market situation. Later on, it decomposes the two-side dominant players' behavior and dynamic power evolution and concludes the trading opportunity or the winning position. During the course, I always wonder it looks like that most of the course is to lead me gradually to the sweet area and give me the clue when to trade but how to take profit always puzzles me until to the very end where the Aha! moment gives me perfect satisfaction. It, compared to almost all the public trading info on the internet, provides me with the right angle but not ambiguous or lagging information to look at a trade. However, as Navin said, this course only gives us the tip of the iceberg. So, what is the next?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great to hear Jie! I like how you described your journey through the program. Yes, the Mastering Price Action 2.0 shares a simple to apply method to get a trader started with low-risk trades. So next is the Iconic Trader Program, which goes very deep into getting more advanced trades, which expands a trader's skills and enables them to trade more and bigger.
Posted 1 month ago
Jerryl Torremocha
Mastering Price Action 2.0 is the best forex course for the beginners. It could saves thousands of dollars from being lost in trading when started with no knowledge first. You can go over and over again with all the topics just like what I am doing now to thoroughly understand the topic because there are ideas which are very important that can be missed along. I would like to recommend this course to all beginners because this is the best among all the courses about forex because Navin is not only a good teacher but a very good trader as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy to hear this Jerryl! I completely agree, and I always tell everyone as well, go over the program several times. There is always something new that you'll pick up. I even say this to my Elite Community traders. Thanks for sharing your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Karabo Blennies
Best price action course on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Karabo! Thanks for your review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Henri
Good Morning Navin Thank you Navin This my review with mastering price action 2.0. It was excellent I am so happy that I done your course .It was value for money and I received excellent information and it will help me in the future with my trading, Great foundation for your trading. I gave you four stars as it would be great to have more examples of the cheese trades week 8 My advise for any new trader is to take a leap of faith and pay for this course. This course is done professionally and by having the course out weekly. It is the best way to learn trading, no rush I have one regret I should done this course sooner but fear stopped me as I have been trading for 5 years When i started trading 5 years ago I paid big money for some one to teacher me to trade and I was ripped off so I was not keen to go down path again. I only thing I can say that is thank god I took the leap of faith. regards Gary Henri
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words and for your feedback Gary! I'm happy that you really like the MPA 2.0. Keep us updated on your progress and keep on pushing :)
Posted 2 months ago
Josh Enigma
Its grt but without live Sessions I don't think the students would learn faster..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect! Great to hear you learned a lot from the Mastering Price Action 2.0! Thanks for your review and also for sharing a bit about your journey. I'm sure many people will recognize their own journey in it. Keep on pushing Josh!
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Karimi
Hi Nivan and UF team, My reason for purchasing MPA 2.0 program was to learn to trade lower time frames because I've been trading Daily TF, so most of the time I was idle as I waited for day to end. When I learnt about breaches, territories and session breaks it was an eye opener and has helped me and now am trading H4 and H1 time frames. I have completed the program this week but will go over it again and again! The techniques are easy to follow and taught by Navin with ease so the message comes home completely. Also the live webinars on the program while in progress was a huge plus! Thank you so much Urban Forex! Jane. Here's a chart on CADJPY whereby I traded using 1 hour time frame.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is great to hear that you managed to apply it to your trading immediately (and with results too)! I'm happy you like the webinars as well :) Keep on pushing Jane!
Posted 2 months ago