Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 340 Reviews
Peter Aluoch
The MPA 2.O for me , presented a fresh way and a more realistic view of the forex markets. The explanations to common analysis scenarios helps to breakdown the markets into an enjoyable game
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your review makes me smile Peter. I'm very happy to hear you are enjoying it like a game. Thanks and keep on pushing :)
Posted 2 months ago
Ashan Ravindu
This is the best starter button for forex trading.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Ashan! Thanks for your review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Petro Simon
MPA is a great course but when you start from the first week you need to be very patient to practice piece by piece week by week for those who have some trading experience. For those who never ever have experience at all need to understand the basic first by yourself. The basic is like what forex market is; lotsize and currencies pairs calculation etc... All in all, this course is a great course for me although I have traded for 10 years now. If I had had the course from my first year, I would become a profitable trader in the second year and right now in my 10th year, i would become a rich guys and never work for others anymore, in short a financial free person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are actually working on a (free) program that will teach those basics as well. I can't recommend enough that everyone needs to go through the lessons several times. Even the Elite Community traders go through the MPA 2.0 lessons every once in a while. There is always something new to pick up from them. Glad to hear you like the program Petro!
Posted 2 months ago
Anne Fx
The learning materials are easy to understand and give a lot of aha moments. But it is not easy to apply when comes to live trading by yourself. So please think twice before decided to enroll to the MPA course. In addition, the course is not totally risk free as it took two months to complete and only provided one month money-back guaranteed. To me, I will not recommend to friends because myself a bit of regret of enrolling to this MPA course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry to hear you are having a bit of a challenge to apply it on your trading Anne. Please reach out to info@urbanforex.com with how you are approaching it now and we can give you assistance on how to move forward :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thamsanqa Gamede
This course is the best thing you can do for your trading career, try it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear Thamsanqa! Thanks for your kind review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lloyd Pauchcowrie
The content and support are great I'm still working on implementing the teachings hence a 4 instead of a 5 as the profits will be the ultimate proof
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear you like the program and the support the team provides Lloyd! Looking forward to how you'll do. Do send us an email every once in a while with your progress :)
Posted 2 months ago
Cristian Lepa
I find the info very useful. Clear and concise. Thank you very much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is great to hear Cristian! Thanks for your review and keep on pushing :)
Posted 2 months ago
Álvaro Tringolo
It is always good because you are a good teacher, but the MP I dis two years ago was much more enlightening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Álvaro! The Mastering Price Action 1.0 that you did 2 years ago is more geared to sharing all the theoretical information, while this Mastering Price Action 2.0 is more geared towards teaching everyone a simple to apply way of trading (while also teaching a bit of theory). But glad to hear you also liked this Mastering Price Action 2.0 :)
Posted 2 months ago