Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 340 Reviews
Aniruddhaa Pimpale
excellent,precise and extremly well taught.anyone who is serious about trading must go through this course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Thanks for your kind review Aniruddhaa :)
Posted 1 month ago
Tuan Helmy
It's a great course, if You want to make a change in your trading journeys! You should joining the MPA course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Tuan! Thanks for your review and keep on pushing :)
Posted 1 month ago
David Mpila Mpila
Really excited about mpa2 meets my expectations
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased to hear that David! Thanks for your review and keep on going!
Posted 1 month ago
MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR Zubair
MPA 2.0 is perfect course for the beginner and it changed the way i used to look the market before this course, thank you Navin The Mentor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good to hear you look at the market in a different way now :) Keep on pushing Muhammad!
Posted 1 month ago
Younis Alshibli
Thank you very much, Urban Forex Team.. In fact, I learned a lot from you during this period.. I have a very different knowledge about Forex than I used to before.. I will strive in the future to develop my level further by entering the ITP course.. Thank you Navin… Urban Forex is the best worldwide to learn forex.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You are very welcome Younis! I am very happy to hear about your progress and I look forward to seeing you in the Iconic Trader Program :)
Posted 1 month ago
Benjamin Musabi
This course is worth it I can now read the charts like a pro. I haven't lost with this cheese trading edge for the 10 trades have taken. With every trade I have the why for it . Thanks Urban forex and the team .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Benjamin! Keep on going steady like this. There will be losses every once in a while and it is your job to not lose focus and start trying all kinds of other things. You have a working system now. You only need to make small tweaks to continuously improve it :)
Posted 1 month ago
Samir Shams
Short course with simple teaching methods and very informative for each week. Takes you to clear vision of spotting moves in the markets specially breaking sessions and previous day. Just the course need to add one or two sessions for Navin or Ellite trades focusing on breaches and cheesing edge so as to push students to be confident in excuting and triggering a nd exiting a trade on time. thanks Navin for your very simple way in teaching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you like the program (and thanks for your feedback on it; we added the daily examples for the purpose you describe, but I'll take your feedback into account as well). Keep on going Samir!
Posted 1 month ago
Patryk Lasto
I learned very much during the MPA 2.0. Evrything are easily explained and fun to learn. This course actually made me profitable. I also I recommend to buy the MPA 1.0 for a more deeper understanding of the 2.0 11/10 Best FX course out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great to hear Patryk! And that is all that matters in the end :) Keep on pushing and progressing!
Posted 1 month ago