Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 350 Reviews
Lars Körvall
Totally change the way i look at charts ! and how i trade !! i can recommend this course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M Khalid
thank you sir for sharing such deep knowledge about trading with us, i finished MPA 2.0 and now joined Iconic trader program,due to your your videos and course I'm motivated everyday to get better now i want to pursue trading as a career, i was a medical student but i quit and start trading as my career.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Martin
I recently completed the MPA course 2.0 & 1.0. I really enjoyed Navin's teaching methods and his simple way of explaining things. I have a much better understanding now of where to look for good trades. I have been struggling some with my entries, but the recent webinar for the 2.0 webinar has helped clarify a few things for me. I see my trading career rising to the next level now and I just enrolled a few days ago in the iconic trading program and am very much looking forward to that. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Josef Parreno
the problem with the theory is we are not presented with specific entry points and exits. the idea of breaking territory and session is good, but as a cheese trader, the market structure as a whole, you cannot really picture it as far as entries are concerned. I reckon, pivots would have been better since there are specific entries, targets to continually profit.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bongani Khanyile
I have never felt at such ease with the learning at Urban Forex through Navin's MPA 2.0. The experience is fantastic and I am enjoying this career because of such teaching style and inspiration I have gather at UF. The knowledge invested in the course has improved the way I engage the market. I was always looking it the tradition way of technicals, but now I have managed to get my "Why" behind my trading and it is improving everything I have been doing wrong in the past. I'm so grateful and I cannot wait to enroll to the Iconic Trader Program to raise the bar. With Pip Love Bongani Khanyile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kwasi Anyinam
My understanding of the markets went all the way up!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mohammed Ajlan
Very focused and useful material which allow me to understand the market and see it in different view.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haja Randriambola
Hi Navin, I really improve my trading in following the MPA 2.0 course. I learnt to read a chart and understand who is behind a big move. I am going to practice these new skills (and win money) before tackling new ones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago