Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 350 Reviews
Diane Ladrie
Y-es I think the info is explained very well and the program is organized well -- I have enjoyed learning the process and yes I have been through program more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Metsoamere
Very powerful and easy logical and simplified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Wachira
Best course l have ever covered in trading and direct to the point. l really recommend urban Forex all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weldon Antoine
It’s cool. I’m still trying to master it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
K R
Navin is a good teacher and explain things very well. Please post the P/L of his recent 100 trades. If he was successful in 70 trades out of 100, it would prove his method is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feruz Toshtemirov
It was the most great Forex Price Action course ever. Navin, has created the best course with full of detailed informations about Price Action plus other technical analysis. It is easy to understand he explains everything to the point. I have finished already but I am re watching again and again to fully digest it and master it to become second habbit. There are everything we need in Trading. Thank you Navin! Feruz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Van Lunag
It's a life changing Education.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Bosco
This is the best education I have ever seen in the internet. I now understand it's emotional and human phsysology... This is my 8 month in forex now, practicing on demo till someone show me urban forex, My goal is always to help my family, my friends and to achieve my other goal through forex trading, and lastly to become the best forex trader in africa... I love urban forex, and soon am coming to join the iconic program..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago