Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.78 Rating 350 Reviews
Darryl Smith
I only have four words awesome changed my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aliyu Adamu
I give thanks to Allah for showing me way to the Urban Forex, first I personally like Mr. Navin and the team in general you guys really get me into somewhere I never though of it and I really love the chasse edge, as you make the range to be friend, I now make my mind take as a single mentor no other one. by for now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jose Gutierrez
Truly 1st rate analysis and training. Would recommend to any aspiring trader looking to delve into Price Action Analysis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hiten GOHIL
Navin , First thing first - You are a Great Teacher , Great Human and I salute you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solomon Tiwari
It has been past few years since I have been studying and trading the market through the material available to me from various sources. I also underwent some paid courses available in the market. However while trading, my profits were very low and losses were more, simply because I did not have a clear understanding of how the price moves, where to enter and where to exit. However after undergoing MPA 2.0. I am able to clearly gauge the price movement like never before. I have a clear understanding of when to buy and when to exit and much more. MPA 2.0 has made all the difference in the type of trader I was then and what I am at present. I highly recommend MPA 2.0 to any one who wants to learn to trade and survive in this industry. This course is worth more than its cost. (VALUE FOR MONEY). Thank you Navin for all the pain you took to help me reach this far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insworth Wilson
This mastering price 2.0 has aloud me to improve the way I see the charts like never before It was so many aha moments i enjoyed it navin is super great at explaining the materials. There is nothing out there like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vahid Khosrojerdi
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alejandro Gatás
It is a whole different way to see the market. Acctually the real way to see it. No trading books, no other online curse teaches what MP2.0 taught me. It's awesome! I'm so glad to belongs to this community
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago