Mastering Price Action 2.0 Reviews

4.79 Rating 406 Reviews
Mohammad Zakari
Thank you so much URBAN FOREX for giving us access to your knowledge more especially MPA2.0, with MPA2.0 trading is made easy in as much as you understand it trading will become your hubby, looking forward to pick up from you guys the master of all courses, which is ICONIC TRADING COURSE My gratitude to you Navin and you entire team for your satisfactory support through out my course,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your very kind words Mohammad! Great to hear you enjoy trading so much now because of the lessons in the Mastering Price Action 2.0 and the support from our support team. Looking forward to seeing you in the Iconic Trader Program!
Posted 1 year ago
Sipho Gumede
MPA 2.0 has taught me how to know how to not lose money the way I used to, though sometimes I still get into early to some trades after seeing a range I have to first swallow the stop loss hunter but yesterday's private webinar has given me some clarity. Thanks to you and the team, you're the best of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear about your progress Sipho! Last night's webinar was very good indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Reid
Very good training and explains complex concepts in a simple way that is digestible. Very much recommend this to anyone wanting to learn how to trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is great to hear Chris! Thanks for your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
Tamilkumaran Muruganatham
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
May I ask how the Daily Examples didn't help you cement the knowledge of the lessons better?
Posted 1 year ago
Zarul Ikhram
For me as a beginner which only deposit once into my trading account, I found it is very helpful yet in a very simple way to understand how to trade as for newbie like. Navin's explanations were on point and easy to apply with trades and other decision making skills in life. Thanks Navin and a very helpful Urban Forex support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear you are liking Navin's explanations and you also have a kind word for our support team! Keep on pushing Zarul :)
Posted 1 year ago
Supriya Ghosh
It is such a course that without it trading in stock market/ any assets classes is nothing but grambling/ throwing money blindly. Thanks God atleast I find out the best mentor Navin to satisfy myself as per trading is concern ,even after trading 15 yrs in Indian stock market. I like to pay my gratitude to Navin for MP2.0 & his free videos in utube. Person who want to trade I appeal them pl.join MP 2.0 without hesitation to make ur trade better & add means to it. Lastly I request Navin sir,pl. make a course only on volume.so far I have not thought anything regarding volume by u sir. pl. Consider it seriously. Thaks everybody of Navin's team members who helped me a lot and giving such importance to me during MP2.0 course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words Supriya! Great to hear that Navin's Mastering Price Action 2.0 made such a difference even with 15 years of experience. For the Volume program, reach out to info@urbanforex.com for more info.
Posted 1 year ago
Aditya Mandlik
In MPA 2.0 this is total 8 week course , each and every concept involved in mpa 2.0 is very very important. Once we can complete this course we will be able to understand forex market .there are many concepts like v-formation ,money spot,territory which improve your trading into the next level.we will also improve your logical thinking about the market.but I recommended to you first go with MPA 1.0 ,in this course we will get detailed knowledge about every concept involved in mpa 1.0.means this is your solid basic foundation of market then we go for the MPA 2.0 , SO we can easily understand all concept in mpa 2.0 , so we can purchase both the courses ...thank you naveen sir for giving me knowledgeable information which helps me in trading a lot....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words Aditya!
Posted 1 year ago
Masixole Pakade
Its a very good course and its value for money to understand price action. Now I'm looking forward to taking cheese trades on live markets. I think as an to the course. Improvement is needed to integrate the knowledge of MPA to live charts.Urban forex must consider opening a trading room after MPA for 2 - 3 weeks, to assist students on live charts. This will boost confidence and sharpness looking at high probability trades to take cheese. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago