Nord Coils Reviews

4.59 Rating 448 Reviews
Read Electric Tobacconist USA Reviews

About Electric Tobacconist USA:

Online vape store.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

6468530368

Email:

hello@electrictobacconist.com

Location:

2555 55th street, Suite 100, Suite 100

Peter F
They work great in my Nord 1 but leak like crazy in the Nord 2. I don't know why but it feels like the old days as far as Vape technology. When working they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patrisha A
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul M
It is the main reason I use the Nord 2. I use the ceramic coil with salt nic and the delivery is very smooth. They last about 2 weeks before replacement. But the trade off is that the coils are not expensive. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William J
They are coils so they do what they are suppose to do and always consistent and last a really long time each one. Excellent flavor and vaper production for such a tiny coil amazingly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tim D
Excellent coil with heavy use I get around 5 days for people with lighter use they will get that or more. Severe heavy user 3 to 5 days which is decent for a coil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica
>
I literally thought I was the only one having these problems with the coils!! They burn out faster than ever! I will write a complaint to the company because it's not the distributors fault but these coils are so bad! They are the worse I've ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carrie D
>
I haven't had a good pack of these coils in a while from a store. Not lasting even a week anymore. I'm about done with this system if so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Forrest W
>
I am beyond disappointed with this site. I have bought so many things from them and I thought these coils as described would go into my nord 2 and they do not fit! I legit wasted so much money on these. I hope they read this review and correct the description. I'm not one to leave bad reviews normally but this was ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago