1Balance Reviews

4.56 Rating 62 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 1Balance
Read 1Balance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

18008006072

Email:

support@1balance.com

Location:

26291 Production Ave, Suite 6,

Write Your review

Tell us how 1Balance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I started using 1balance because we are trying to conceive and dealing with Fibroids have been a nightmare. My periods were extremely heavy and long before taking the tea, let me tell you though.... this product has made a tremendous change in my mentrual flow and length, it’s doing it slowly, I have used it for 2 months and i feel happy. Hopefully it will regulate me all together to start our journey! Thank you 1balance living for selling this wondrous gem and for also giving me the best sleep ever.
1Balance 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the fertility tea.. I like the taste which is the passion fruit kind.. Only been taking for about two weeks now. I'm trying to get pregnant again..so I hope it helps. But I also started taking it to help with my menstrual.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was excited and hopeful as i opened the package i ordered. That night, following your instruction, i used one tea bag for the first time and sip it. An hour or 30 minutes later, i felt a tightening in my chest and I didn’t even finish the whole cup. I thought, maybe that was nothing, maybe just a coincidence. So the next night, i tried it again (second tea bag). After an hour or two, i felt the same tightness in my chest and back, but this time more severe and longer. I had to ask my husband to massage me to relieve me from the belching and bloating. I dont know if im the only one having this kind of reaction but i am not taking this anymore. It is not for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Last ord eas 4 days late tan out of supplies other than that products ate great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
One daily supplement created with my needs in mind. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I want to be billed on the 1st of the month every thing is working very well thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have several chronic health issues and I must say since I've been taking my 1Balance, I feel much better. I have more energy to do things and most importantly, I FEEL better, physically and emotionally. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I really feel and look better with more energy than ever before! Thanks for your services!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
❤️ I am constant enjoying my gift and it’s so comfortable plus lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like it but I haven't taken them because my dr. Put me on different. medicine so I'm seeing if I'm ok on it. So, drop my order until I call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not sure about the pills. But the tea that was made for me taste Awesome. And I'm really not a tea drinker. But it is delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am sleeping alot better
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am impressed with the tailored approach used by 1Balance to identify individual needs based on simple health and body type information. I have noticed improvements in digestion and other key health factors since I started taking my personalized herbal supplement. Thank you for the great work to formulate herbals tailored to individual needs, and a for producing a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I believe the herbal support is helping keep my overall self in balance in the last 4 months that i have been using. The evening tea as well as the other vitamins i take are all contributing hopefullyto a healthier me. I love the checkin support prior to renewal is also very helpful.
1Balance 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the tea and the supplement. I began to feel positive changes from the supplement within a few days and the tea is amazing. I sleep much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's really good but not where I need to be with my health yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been pleased with my experience with this company. The tea blend is quite good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great herbal supplement. Really noticed a difference in energy and mood.
1Balance 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the customer service and concern to get my blend correct for me. I have noticed changes and look forward to continued improvements with my health.
1Balance 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1Balance is rated 4.56 based on 62 reviews