1Balance Reviews

4.68 Rating 37 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend 1Balance
Read 1Balance Reviews

About 1Balance:

1Balance is a personalized nutrition company that helps you be in your optimally balanced healthy zone, more often. At 1Balance our aim is to combine the best of traditional medicine, herbal science and personalization to create nutritional supplements and foods that are made with highest quality natural ingredients, personalized for you.

Phone:

18008006072

Email:

support@1balance.com

Location:

26291 Production Ave, Suite 6

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, can better the ability to postpone
Posted 1 week ago
This herbal supplement has given me my life back. I don't feel crummy everyday and dont have to stay by a bathroom anymore. I'm energized, not constantly hungry, and overall I feel great!! They have amazing customer service as well, and are always willing to help when they can ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company with excellent support and support staff. I have nothing but rave reviews. The product works well and any issues and concerns I’ve had, have been answered and resolved with ease. I appreciate the company willing to work so hard for their clients.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed my 1Balance supplement and nightly tea very much. Being vegan and careful of what I consume , I was very happy to come upon 1Balance. I feel complete and thrilled to know I am adding such a wonderful product to my daily ritual.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very careful about what I put into my body and not only have these supplements helped with my energy, they have done wonders with my allergies. 1Balance will probably be my go to multivitamin for a long time.
Posted 5 months ago
I have lupus and much joint pain (inflammation) throughout my body... I feel so much better taking these supplements... still working on sleeping better.. hopefully the new adjusted I receive soon will help with that too!
Posted 5 months ago
This company is responsive, informative and beyond helpful. I've reached out to alter my mix and was given such impressive dedication to my personal concerns. I feel a difference enough that this has become a staple in my self care. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
1Balance has empowered me to live a healthy life and be the best that I can.
Posted 6 months ago
I feel good taking these
Posted 6 months ago
The supplement has not been helpful. In fact, it disrupted my elimination routine. I do nit want to continue.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been taking my personalized supplement for a year and am very happy with the results. Also, one of my shipments went missing and they immediately credited me and have since started sending me tracking notifications. I have never had better customer service. I highly recommend this company and their product!
Posted 7 months ago
It taste good
Posted 7 months ago
A good addition to my daily regimen.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is exceptional and I have never had an issues with receiving my order in time!
Posted 7 months ago
It's been a month since I started on my capsules and tea blend. I have also made note on the food suggestrd and ofcourse warm water habit has been super rewarding. I used to feel very fatigued post 4 PM. That has tremendously reduced. Feeling quiet energetic and ofcourse i think the tea puts me to sleep like a baby.
Posted 10 months ago
I will write the review after receiving the product
Posted 10 months ago
Been thinking for a while that my body could do with some “fine-tuning”, so, decided to give 1Balance a shot. I took the health quiz and was quite impressed! Never have I come across a health brand that takes such in-depth input from its customers before mapping them with the right product.

Really loved the packaging. The customized boxes with your name on it and the delicate tea bags really add a nice touch to the overall experience.

The tea prescribed to me is a blend of green tea, chamomile, peppermint, ginger, senna, papaya and psyllium. I have made it a habit to down a cup before bedtime every night—my sleep cycle has improved already, and I feel lighter and well-rested when I get up in the morning.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using this and I have found the supplements to be something which is helping me out in terms of my sleep and energy levels .
Would recommend people to try it once .
Posted 10 months ago
On reading about this product, I was quite sceptical, but after taking the tablets for almost a week now, its my genuine opinion that this was a good decision. the reason is quite simple, i feel great and energetic , also a special mention to the attention that has been given to details like personalised supplements specially designed to suit my body type, also small positive ,motivational notes, that are not too preachy ,yet drive home the point.
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using my herb mix supplements and tea for just over 2 weeks to help my metabolism. My gut health has improved drastically in such a short time! I will definitely recommend to friends and family and continue to use 1Balance.
Posted 1 year ago
1Balance is rated 4.68 based on 37 reviews