1Balance Reviews

4.56 Rating 62 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 1Balance
Read 1Balance Reviews

About 1Balance:

1Balance is a personalized nutrition company that helps you be in your optimally balanced healthy zone, more often. At 1Balance our aim is to combine the best of traditional medicine, herbal science and personalization to create nutritional supplements and foods that are made with highest quality natural ingredients, personalized for you.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1Balance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I don't feel any different when using the products.
Posted 8 months ago
I dont see any difference or feel any different
Posted 8 months ago
1Balance is my medication! I no longer have the body aches and pain. Walking 4 miles a day tests my body, but I no longer worry because of 1Balance.
Posted 8 months ago
I like the vitamins, but would like to reach you about more things to help me
Posted 8 months ago
I’m taking 1 balance and sea moss. I started them both at the same time. Not a good idea. I can say the combination has given me more energy. My hair,skin and nails are great.More mental clarity and I’ve shedded a few pounds.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, can better the ability to postpone
Posted 9 months ago
This herbal supplement has given me my life back. I don't feel crummy everyday and dont have to stay by a bathroom anymore. I'm energized, not constantly hungry, and overall I feel great!! They have amazing customer service as well, and are always willing to help when they can ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company with excellent support and support staff. I have nothing but rave reviews. The product works well and any issues and concerns I’ve had, have been answered and resolved with ease. I appreciate the company willing to work so hard for their clients.
Posted 10 months ago
I have enjoyed my 1Balance supplement and nightly tea very much. Being vegan and careful of what I consume , I was very happy to come upon 1Balance. I feel complete and thrilled to know I am adding such a wonderful product to my daily ritual.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very careful about what I put into my body and not only have these supplements helped with my energy, they have done wonders with my allergies. 1Balance will probably be my go to multivitamin for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
I have lupus and much joint pain (inflammation) throughout my body... I feel so much better taking these supplements... still working on sleeping better.. hopefully the new adjusted I receive soon will help with that too!
Posted 1 year ago
This company is responsive, informative and beyond helpful. I've reached out to alter my mix and was given such impressive dedication to my personal concerns. I feel a difference enough that this has become a staple in my self care. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
1Balance has empowered me to live a healthy life and be the best that I can.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel good taking these
Posted 1 year ago
The supplement has not been helpful. In fact, it disrupted my elimination routine. I do nit want to continue.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking my personalized supplement for a year and am very happy with the results. Also, one of my shipments went missing and they immediately credited me and have since started sending me tracking notifications. I have never had better customer service. I highly recommend this company and their product!
Posted 1 year ago
It taste good
Posted 1 year ago
A good addition to my daily regimen.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is exceptional and I have never had an issues with receiving my order in time!
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a month since I started on my capsules and tea blend. I have also made note on the food suggestrd and ofcourse warm water habit has been super rewarding. I used to feel very fatigued post 4 PM. That has tremendously reduced. Feeling quiet energetic and ofcourse i think the tea puts me to sleep like a baby.
Posted 1 year ago
1Balance is rated 4.56 based on 62 reviews