247 Spares Reviews

4.56 Rating 7,024 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Spares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read 247 Spares Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08723311247

Email:

support@247spares.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Spares made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID AT ALL COSTS, I bought an engine from AS Autos Oldham, via 247 Spares, they never supplied everything i asked for, when i eventually got the engine fitted after having to source parts off the the old engine of which should of come on the engine and having to buy other parts that should of been supplied, my mechanic advised me that the engine was not fit for purpose, James at As Autos told me that my mechanic had fitted it wrong, and to read his conditions, of which they never supplied, niether did they supply a Vat reciept, i am still waiting for copies, my fault i trusted them, as i was in a hurry to get engine problem solved, i am in the process of going to a small claims court, why should we let these cowboys get away with it, get your act together 247 spares these cowboys are are giving you and some of your reputable suppliers a bad reputation, i will think twice about using your service again
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid at all costs they recommend sellers who rip you off and are not prepared to help when there is a problem shame on you AS AUTOS OLDHAM AND 247 SPARES COWBOYS !
Posted 3 months ago
Spent months trying to find high pressure power steering feed hose for my MK1 CRV, tried similar sights with no luck.. figured I'd give it one last try before I had to get from Honda (£300).... got an email within 10min's! I can't believe how quickly they found it!! Well done 👍👍 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a SRS pad for a Mercedes sent the enquiry on line within 15 minutes received a call from Ryan who was so helpful and knowledgeable. Can only give 5 stars but an extra Brucie bonus. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM got ripped off for £2 for receiving a text!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I searched ebay for a door lock for the wife`s Honda Accord. I found one, a day or so later I got a text message saying the one I had spotted was in good working order. I ordered it. Delivery was very fast. I fitted it and the lock works perfect. I will have no problem in ordering from this seller again.
Posted 1 year ago
Story begins at beginning of July when my car egr pipe decided to let me down. Its a part hard to find but after long online serches i found it at 24/7 spares also named cosmos auto parts. Made the order on 15th july but they didn't took the money from the card and didn't sent it. They took the money on 22nd july saying the part will be delivered next friday. It wasn't. Was delivered after 3 weeks. Open the package and... wrong part. Hundreds of calls, emails etc was made and i recived answers like,, tomorrow, next friday, next monday etc. After weeks they told me they can't provide the part and i will be refunded. But now is 9th October and i am still losing time and money with every day calls begging to give my money back. Same answer all the time, tomorrow, have problem with payments, next monday, the manager will call you back. End of October and i don't have the refund! DO NOT USE!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Dodgy scammers, stay away! They will talk fluff to keep you on the phone as it is a premium rate no. And worse still a month after I rang them they miss call me in the hope I will call them back. Fake company just a bunch of scammers.
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid. They are scammers who charge you for ringing the premium number without warning and for text messages that they send to you.
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use con merchants need to be reported you get through by phone then they talk a load of rubbish for 3minutes that’s cost you £3 get through to some body and automatically cut of DoNot Use
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a starter motor for my focus on Tuesday 2nd,march its now the 6th march and no sign(next day delivery) no email to say which company is liable to on time delivery, no call to arrange a time for delivery..... Shocking service in fact what service has been received? None! I'm fuming and will be taking this further with complaints and will be going to consumer rights on the matter! "
Posted 2 years ago
the 74, 5 star reviews are as fake as this ………………..site I have had the most awful experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use. Shady company, shady owners.
Posted 2 years ago
Never have any parts that i need, and the pic of their yard is a fake as its a picture of an American scrap yard !
Posted 2 years ago
I agreed that two parts would be delivered and only 1 was delivered and I'm still waiting for a response from '247 spares support' a weeks after making a dispute enquiry.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a part alternator through this site from a company called recycle car part on 14th of March 2018 with the promised they will deliver 24 hours if I pay same day which I did ordered the alternator,24 hours after I called that the alternator is not delivered,I was told they will call me back,and the following day after no call back from previous day,I called back I spoke to a rude and arrogant man,he told me the alternator will be dispatch immediately that's after 48 hours of the order and he said it will take 48hours to arrive and this was on Friday,so it will be 72 hours in practical. And I told him since you promise 24 hours and you didn't deliver it and since the alternator have not left your despatch room don't bother to send it,this man was wailing and shouting on the phone and he said they will charge me 25% for cancelling,I told him I didn't cancel you fail to deliver the goods to my amazement on Monday 19th 03 2018I saw them taking full money from credit card. Though have reported this scammers and rogue company to my credit bank and they've open investigations on them. Avoid this company they are rogue and scammer,using fraudulent means to reap people off.
Posted 3 years ago
I think this is a scam, no part and expensive call centre call charges.
Posted 3 years ago
Its a rip off using 07 number that looks like a mobile number but costs about a £1 per min with no warning. Avoid!
Posted 3 years ago
I query for a part for my Jaguar and I even gave my registration plate, soon I received an email with a quotation and with a big arrow telling me to call a number I called and there was an answering machine that took long and later I learned the call to that number cost £6 per minute. I bought the part but I received the wrong part and I tried to return and they did not want to accept it so I had to make a complaint with my credit card. see the photo attached, the small part is from my car and the big the one sent by S Motor Spare Ltd Over all these people is a rip-off!!!
Posted 3 years ago
247 Spares is rated 4.56 based on 7,024 reviews