ITS Reviews

3.74 Rating 19 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend ITS

Phone:

020 8498 3600

Location:

-, - United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how ITS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Delivery is really prompt and the tools are real quality.
Thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, great selection of tools, both power and hand; and free gift options
Posted 8 months ago
Really efficient service, fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
the prices of all instruments are higher by 10-20% of other sellers
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy all sort of tools for every trade.
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of tools for the trades good prices, fast delivery, the 1 time I had to contact customers services about a damaged parcel it took a while to resolve it however they replaced the damaged and missing tools and haven't had any more problems since.
Posted 1 year ago
Their prices are very good and their range of goods are excellent. They offer a very fast delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery and open information
Posted 2 years ago
BY DELIVERING WHAT THEY PROMISE AND VERY HELPFUL WHEN A ITEM DID`NT MEET UP TO STANDARD
Posted 2 years ago
Item was as described , prompt next day delivery. was imformed at every step of the item being packed dispatched and given a 2 hr time slot for delivery. Cant ask for more.
Posted 3 years ago
thanks for the customer service!
Posted 6 years ago
Its good to know my bank is 24 hr live customer service.
Posted 6 years ago
Podio Well possible, their customer service seems excellent and its lang capabilities do indeed go further than I understood
Posted 6 years ago
literally just blew my mind with outstanding customer service, again! Membership definitely has its privileges! excellence
Posted 6 years ago
longtime paying customer, no other service compares
Posted 6 years ago
you guys are awesome. Customer service at its finest.
Posted 6 years ago
I Have To Big Up Your Associate Denise Jackson In Your OLDHARBOUR Store. Customer Service At Its Best!
Posted 6 years ago
Customer service at its finest
Posted 6 years ago
1 broken food processor blade. 1 phone call to KitchenAidUSA and BAM! New blade on its way! Now that is some customer service! Nicely done!
Posted 6 years ago
ITS is rated 3.74 based on 19 reviews