Lookagain Reviews

1.79 Rating 43 Reviews
16 %
of reviewers recommend Lookagain

Write Your review

Tell us how Lookagain made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, they are liars and totally incompetent, i placed an order, was given a delivery date, but the item was never in stock, chased repeatedly when it didnt arrive, was told various things about delays, being lost etc before someone eventually admitted that all the agents had been lying. One agent even told me when i phoned up that i could not be transferred to complaints department, she said it was impossible and they didnt have a phone, i swear im not joking!!! They are cowboys, do not use
Posted 11 months ago
I love the clothes, but customer service and delivery/refund system is non-existent. 1st purchases were cancelled (by Look Again).. . then was told I could only be refunded by cheque as that is how I had paid (total lie...it was bank transfer). Took 3 calls to customer service to get my money back. Re-order went fine, so I thought all was OK. Next order, 3 months later...they take the money, and then say the is not in stock, but I can re-order from one of their 'alternative warehouses'.... meaning that I pay twice, until I can fight for my money back. Beautiful clothes, but not recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Made my first order after seeing a TV add which was quite catchy few month back. First ever order went missing. Courier signed my delivery themselves as "Anna". Fine MyHermes we dishonest, but it took nearly 2 months for lookagain to refund me because they had to investigate their own incompetence. No one ever knew what they were doing, they were pretty rude about the whole affair. They only refunded me with the threat of litigation - ridiculous.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered Tv and paid in full never received it

I ordered Tv and paid by debit card in full, was given a delivery date it never arrived, the tracking info was all over the place and really unclear. I chased them up they said it would be delivered 5 October it never came. Jade online chat then closed my complaint and the chat as they had followed process but I still had no TV and no cash???

The. Spoke to “a manger” Ricky Gilbert” who gave me no answers and excused jade closing the chat. So in short it’s been a month and no money and no TV and no idea when it will be delivered or when I’ll get a refund?
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an appliance from Look Again on 17/8/20. Full payment of £132.99 was taken from my account instantly. I waited for the arrival date, nothing then I looked on my account, it now said arrival moved to 9/9/20, it didn't arrive. I tried to get hold of customer service, no answer, I tried customer service on line , it said This service no longer available. I looked on my account, it said arrival date now 30/9/20 & none in stock and my order had been Cancelled. I received No calls No emails & No text to inform me of anything that was going on. I'm disgusted with this Very poor service. This GRATTAN company has infuriated me by sitting on my money for so long. I won't be giving any of their companies like kaleidoscope etc any of my custom for their shoddy behaviour. Their goods are far too pricey also.
Posted 2 months ago
Far worse than just time wasters.
Given a choice of options to buy hair clippers from I chose this company. I made an order, 4 days later on the day of the delivery the company cancelled my order by which time all other suppliers had sold out of the product I wanted and all comparable alternatives. I'm so angry with this company!
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid, con artists. Ordered a Christmas present in mid December, still hasn't arrived a month later. Their tracking system just says delayed. Customer Services have to launch an investigation which takes 3 working days just to tell you what it means. I just wanted a refund but it doesn't look like they ever had the stock in the first place.
Posted 10 months ago
NOT a very helpful customer service operator and I hope I dont need to speak to her again
Posted 1 year ago
Stay clear if you reorder a bigger size in the same item and request a refund🙄I have now been waiting 4weeks to be told they cant refund my card and are sending me a cheque😂😂😂
Posted 1 year ago
The online payment process was really odd and the website is unclear and not very simple and easy to use.
The two people I spoke to at Customer Service were moody and unhelpful. All I wanted to do was pay over the phone and talk about what size was right for me.
I'm never buying from here again and won't recommend Look Again I'm afraid!
Posted 1 year ago
Service is awful they charge for next day delivery paid upfront for all goods somehow somewhere their parcels gets delayed but they make you as the customer to wait while they investigate their own systems
It has happened twice to me first time 1week delay and now still waiting for a delivery that was due on 19/04/19 which shows clearly on track my parcel it has been lost in their own system
All their representatives said they have to invistigate their own incompetencey till 29/04/19
And they refuse to give refund
Until this is over
I WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN
POOR POOR SERVICE 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience on what appears to be a fake site. I ordered many items and waited over a week for delivery but nothing arrived, turns out order was cancelled but they didn’t inform me, I only received order confirmation. It’s also very difficult to get hold of customer services and then they ask for all your personal details. Then they couldn’t help at all. Truly terrible experience, warning- do not shop in this website!
Posted 2 years ago
I bought an airfryer from this company it was a present for some one they took my money with no problem then they gave me a delivery slots week later, I waited in on the day of delivery butmy parcel did not arrive then when I contacted customer services they told me that they were investigating where my parcel had gone and that they would contact me when they find it. IT is a week after the delivery date and yet I still do not have my parcel but they still have my money. I would recommend that you do NOT buy from this company they tell lies also every email that they have sent to me is from a different name I just think that they are taking the ???? And they have stolen my money so I have no goods and no money stay away from this company
Posted 2 years ago
I love ordering from look again,, love there stuff,, I would give them 5 stars just for them,, but I must say delivery man / delivery company let's u down,, I just been told that my delivery was attempted but I was in,, no delivery was attempted,, x if it was,, why was it not left in my safe place??? Change your delivery company I will gladly give u 5 stars ✨
Posted 1 year ago
Lookagain is rated 1.79 based on 43 reviews