Marisota Reviews

3.63 Rating 19 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Marisota
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Marisota Reviews

About Marisota:

Marisota is a footwear retailer designed with you in mind. We have a choice of leg lengths in sizes 12-32, wide fit shoes and wide calf boots; get your perfect fit. Marisota aims to provides the latest fashions, designed to flatter every figure. Marisota girls can be assured that they will look and feel gorgeous whatever their shape or size.

Write Your review

Tell us how Marisota made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They always have such wonderful products..
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website. Great Choice. Goods arrive next day so a last minute order isn't a worry that you won't have that special item for a special occasion.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good site very inexpensive fashionable clothes. Very good customer service and would happily accept returned products
Posted 2 years ago
Very good site very inexpensive fashionable clothes
Posted 2 years ago
Very good company great prices and fasionable clothes would recommend the Co
Posted 2 years ago
For larger ladies, and for TG ladies like me, Marisota has an unenviable range of styles and sizes. I can always get what I need, either in dresses, skirts, lingerie, shoes. And the next day delivery never fails.
Posted 2 years ago
As a crossdresser this is the best way to shop,lovely clothes,no hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Always speedy delivery with large selection of reasonably priced items for all the family and the home. Returns are easy if necessary.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a company that always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is OK, be it an order that placed at the last minute, a return that has got lost or an item which is out of stock when you first call and they then contact you when it is in stock or even when I lost a discount code they found it again on there database. Thank you and I shall continue to enjoy shopping with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website, easy to use, competitive prices and great quality clothes. Delivered to local shop very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
i was looking for a mother of the bride outfit and many of the "value" outfits did not offer a returns service in case of it not fitting correctly. Marisota had the most wonderful range of special occasion outfits and I chose one which came within 3 days and was absolutely perfect in fit and so true to the pictures. I am absolutely delighted and it was only just over £100 but looks worth about £500! I know there are going to be some lovely compliments out there for this outfit on my daughters' special day and I feel I am going to make her proud in this lovely dress. Marisota is now one of my favourites. :).
Posted 3 years ago
Marisota is rated 3.63 based on 19 reviews