AccuScrews Reviews

2.32 Rating 19 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend AccuScrews
Read AccuScrews Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how AccuScrews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was placed on 8th Aug. I am still awaiting delivery of SFKT-No. 14-3-A2.
There have been several incorrect deliveries of items ordered and although very promptly corrected, pointed to some problems with incorrect selection of items.
I hope you can sort this problem.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered on the 22nd August but didn't receive order until 4th September. I'd sourced the bolts else where in the meantime. What arrived looked fine...just don't need them anymore!
Posted 5 years ago
I am fully satisfied by the quality of screws and delivery time.
However the customer service still can be improved. I have never received an e-mail confirmation about payment and placing the order (also the web-site reports me each time about sending the confirmation e-mail).
I am slightly confused by the invoice, which I can download from the web-site. It shows price (including VAT) and the delivery cost. The sum of these two quantities does not match to the total sum. Now I have understood – the delivery cost is shown without VAT. Would you show “delivery cost+VATâ€ù as well, please? It would simplify the understanding.
Posted 5 years ago
Good product well made but dispatch time was very poor , had to cantact after a week to find out where they were which prompted them to be sent. Noticed other buyers had the same issue maybe someone was on holiday
Posted 6 years ago
Made a fairly small order. Shipping was high for the size of my package, with no cheaper options. I wasn't ever contacted with the shipping status, or tracking info. My package just eventually showed up in my mailbox. I'm extremely happy with the product I received. Fitment is good, and quality feels high.
Posted 6 years ago
It would be beneficial to display the acctual picture of your products, not just 3D drawing. The precision and visual quality of the screws, I've received is nowhere close to the product pictures shown on your website. It's disappointing then to receive the order and see the actual appearance (and even some dimensions) diverge from the images and information on your web.
Posted 6 years ago
No real problems with the order other than having paid a relatively large amount for next day delivery, it took 3 days to process the order which made the expensive delivery option pointless.
Posted 6 years ago
AccuScrews is rated 2.32 based on 19 reviews