Achieve Test Prep Reviews

4.9 Rating 228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Achieve Test Prep
4.9
Based on 228 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Achieve Test Prep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Achieve Test Prep customer service is awesome . Very helpful and always there for you when in need or have any questions . Today I was helped by Edith Kabalemba and she is an incredible customer support person . Very patient and helpful . Thank you for your help always . highly appreciate it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Harleen for taking the time to leave us feedback. We take pride in good customer service and make sure that the agents are equipped with information and knowledge regarding the program to ensure customer satisfaction. We are happy to learn that Edith Kabalemba gave you exemplary service. She will be happy to learn of this amazing feedback. Should you have any concerns or feedback regarding the program, kindly let us know. We are here for you!
Posted 1 year ago
my instructor was very helpful when it came to understanding everything we needed to know to pass the class and exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kiara for taking the time to leave your comments. Our instructors play a vital role in preparing you to pass each exam. We are excited to share your positive feedback with them. We look forward to supporting you throughout your educational journey. Your feedback is valuable to us as we work to improve our products and services to you. We're working hard to improve our services, we sincerely want to support our customers as they work to achieve their education and career goals, as your success is our success. Kindly reach out to us for any assistance regarding the program. We are happy to serve you!
Posted 3 days ago
My classes have been great so far. The teachers have been great. Very down to earth. Makes it worth going online to the classes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Vanessa, We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying your experience with us, and we're confident that our team will continue to offer the support necessary for your educational success. If you ever have any requests or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're here to assist. Thank you for choosing Achieve as your partner in learning!
Posted 3 days ago
I am taking psychology at the moment, and before starting i had no idea what to expect. After my first class with Anne, i could not wait for my next lecture. I’m not saying it’s easy because it is so much good information to retain, but Anne makes it worth while and achieve offers so much help, and follows up to make sure you are doing okay while you are taking your online courses. They also offer a lot of financial help, considering i am a full time mom of two little, full time employee, and part time coach, i am able to do my school work in my spare time with the help of achieve and their ways to work with my schedule to better my future for my two littles. I will forever recommend achieve to anyone needing a fresh start to life changing decisions! Thank you achieve!!! (:
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Madison for providing your feedback. Ensuring customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we take pride in our efficient and professional communication. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Albert Ferkl course in Psychology is a great class to take when you are preparing for CLEP exams.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Christy, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Achieve, we highly value all our customers and continuously strive to offer exceptional customer service. We are delighted to hear that Dr. Wolff is contributing to your successful educational journey. Your positive feedback will be much appreciated by him. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance with the program. We are here to serve you!
Posted 6 days ago
A great way to work along on your own and still get the communiction during lecture days. All my instructors have been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Stacy for providing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying your experience with us, and we're confident that our team will continue to offer the support necessary for your educational success. If you ever have any requests or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're here to assist. Thank you for choosing Achieve as your partner in learning!
Posted 6 days ago
So far, so good! The professor I had Dr. Wolff did an amazing job in teaching Developmental Psych. The professor was able to turn the usual 12 week semester into a 5 week course where the understanding was much more easier and enjoyable. Able to get 1:1 questions answered in class and still be part of a group of teaching is essential. The scheduling is perfect. I am a single mom of four, works as a nurse, goes to school, sports for the kids, and can get a amazing grade all at the same time. Achieve is starting one class at a time to make my dreams come true for my family and I.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Achieve, we highly value all our customers and continuously strive to offer exceptional customer service. We are delighted to hear that Dr. Wolff is contributing to your successful educational journey. Your positive feedback will be much appreciated by him. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance with the program. We are here to serve you!
Posted 1 week ago
My current instructor has made sure I have every resource I need to be successful on my exams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Keishia for providing your feedback. Excellent customer service is one of our top priorities, and we strive to go the extra mile for our customer's satisfaction. Our instructors play a vital role in preparing you to pass each exam. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, my name is Priscilla when i first started about going back to school I hesitated to tell myself I was too old to go back to school but ever since I started Achieve it has been very good. My instructors that I had has been awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing your feedback. It sounds like you enjoy what we're doing here at Achieve, and we want to thank you for that. Our instructors play a vital role in preparing you to pass each exam. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service,my advice and customer service representative are always helpful,and available to talk to me. I’m grateful for that. Mr. Wolf is a great instructor, I enjoyed him teaching me sociology and will look forward to having him as my teacher again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Hawa, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Achieve, we highly value all our customers and continuously strive to offer exceptional customer service. We are delighted to hear that Dr. Wolff is contributing to your successful educational journey. Your positive feedback will be much appreciated by him. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance with the program. We are here to serve you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried to cancel due to not having time to do the course. It just wasn’t the right time for me. It has been a HORRIBLE process. I signed an agreement to pay a certain amount every two weeks. They took our DOUBLE the amount. Then refused to refund me, saying that they can just close my account. As a single mom, I cannot afford that. They transferred me 3 times and eventually said they would call me back. I am so angry and would NEVER recommend them. They do not honor SIGNED agreements and the operators do not listen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kelsey, Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you’ve faced during your interactions with Achieve Test Prep. On reviewing your account we have ascertained that your complaint was successfully resolved during your interaction with our team on 05/29/2024. We trust that you are satisfied with the resolution that was reached. It is always our aim to work with our clients to achieve the best educational outcomes. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us by phone at 888 600 3640.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my entrance test waived And achieve will not take it off the courses I need. It all about the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christine, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our primary aim is to support all our customers in reaching their educational and career aspirations. We regret any disappointment you may have experienced with previous interactions. One of our representatives recently reached out to you and we are busy implementing a resolution to this matter for you. Once this has been actioned we trust that this will be satisfactory. We look forward to continuing your educational journey with you. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at 888 600 3640.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Called to admit...admission rep. stated I had an account already while attempting to resolve the situation, (her name was Stephanie) she talked over me and would not allow me to complete my sentences. While asking her if i owed the company any money she continues to become loud and would not allowed me to speak. When she found out I called to be admitted and had money to start with she attempted to bring it down a notch. When I told her she should have a better tone with people if she chooses to be in customer service rep, she hung up. I'm posting this because becoming an RN is my dream. I would like to think the school that I attend would help me and if there is a discrepancy made as individuals we could work it out. The process/program is hard enough without additional stress. Word of advise, if you are dealing with people on any level whether it's a patient, customer or the homeless, they are all people compassion is the name of caring. If you feel you can deal with people without it customer service is not for you. I really expected more from a company that is pushing a nursing program.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We take all feedback seriously and aim to thoroughly investigate any discrepancies to ensure a fair and transparent resolution. Upon reviewing the messages exchanged between you and Stephanie, it appears there was indeed a technical issue during the call, leading to a disconnection. Stephanie's offer to call back demonstrates our commitment to addressing concerns promptly. Furthermore, after conducting a thorough review of your account, we discovered that you initially enrolled with us in 10/23/2015. It appears that your account is currently on collection status. We understand the importance of addressing financial matters with sensitivity and compassion, especially for students pursuing their dreams, such as becoming an RN. We would like to extend an invitation to discuss this matter further and explore options for resolution. If you would like to be re-enrolled or if there are any outstanding issues that need to be addressed, please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We are here to assist you in any way we can and remain committed to supporting you on your journey toward achieving your goals.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anne Wade my History Instructor is very knowledgeable and delivers the topic very straight and direct with very understandable explanations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. Our instructors play a vital role in preparing you to pass each exam. We are excited to share your positive feedback with Anne Wade. We look forward to supporting you throughout your educational journey. Your feedback is valuable to us as we work to improve our products and services to you. We're working hard to improve our services, we sincerely want to support our customers as they work to achieve their education and career goals, as your success is our success. Kindly reach out to us for any assistance regarding the program. We are happy to serve you!
Posted 1 month ago
I am in sociology class with Dr. Wolff,and he has a great style of teaching. Dr. Wolff makes it fun,essayer and comfortable for his students to learn. The Achieve customer service always on point,thanks to you guys so much for always being on time when customer service agent is needed! 🙏🏽❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hawa for taking the time to leave your comments. We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your sociology class with Dr. Wolff. Making learning fun, easier, and creating a comfortable environment for our students is always our goal, and it's wonderful to know that you're experiencing just that. We're also thrilled to hear that you've had positive interactions with our Achieve customer service team. Ensuring prompt and helpful assistance is a top priority for us, and we're grateful for your recognition of our efforts. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Posted 1 month ago
customer service was helpful and knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sonya for leaving your amazing feedback. Ensuring customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we take pride in our efficient and professional communication. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here to help!
Posted 2 months ago
I am in developmental psychology and the professor has a great style of teaching, and makes it fun to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment; your feedback is appreciated. It is great to hear your enthusiasm and be a part of your educational journey. Our instructors play a vital role in preparing you for your exams. We are excited to share your positive feedback with Daniel Wolff. We are happy we have been able to support you on your road to success. Please reach out to us for any reason along your education journey.
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say that my instructor Kelly Lawson for Developmental Psychology was absolutely an amazing instructor. She made this class so much easier for me to understand in a way that has made me confident in taking my exam. The extra recourse's that she shared with the class each week made me feel more knowledgeable about what I needed to study and focus on for my exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Keisha, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Achieve, we highly value all our customers and continuously strive to offer exceptional customer service. We are delighted to hear that Kelly Lawson is contributing to your successful educational journey. Your positive feedback will be much appreciated by her. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance with the program. We are here to serve you!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and a great way to get a great start on your career path.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Nakia! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. At Achieve, we highly value all our customers and continuously strive to offer exceptional customer service. We will be with you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns, we will be happy to assist. Thank you for learning with Achieve!
Posted 2 months ago
My appt today was very pleasant and informative. My advisor, Vitor Costa, was very polite. He answered all my questions and explained things I did not understand well. I'm pleased with everything and everyone helping me to achieve my goals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kristen for sharing this feedback with us! Achieve aims to provide you with expedient support and to ensure that you have access to the resources needed for success on your educational journey. We are proud to know that Vitor Costa was diligent and proficient in his efforts to guide you through. We know he will be happy to hear this feedback. We will be with you every step of the way. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns, we will be happy to assist. Thank you for learning with Achieve!
Posted 2 months ago
Best decision I have ever made; being a single mother this allows me to customize my course work to fit my personal life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment; your feedback is appreciated. We are happy to hear we have been able to support you on your road to success! Flexible schedules are offered to ensure you can work and study comfortably and at your own pace. We welcome the opportunity to assist you on your educational journey as your success becomes our success.
Posted 2 months ago
Achieve Test Prep is rated 4.9 based on 228 reviews