achilles heel Reviews

4.88 Rating 309 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend achilles heel

About achilles heel: Running Shop: Buy Running Shoes, Clothing & Kit from achilles heel online. Fast & reliable worldwide delivery!

Phone:
(0141) 342 5722

Email:
info@achillesheel.co.uk

Location:
593 Great Western Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate achilles heel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"Excellent choice of goods. Delivery could be a bit faster. Otherwise perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"This was the first time I had used Achilles Heel and found the service very good. Order came in good time and tracking was available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"Quick delivery of voucher with no snags"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"My only criticism is They need to show accurate stock availability when ordering. I ordered and paid for 30 of the items because it let me. But after a few days I got an email stating they only had 6. Refund and delivery were prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"Delivered on time, kept up to date about the delivery by achilles heel...unfortunately Nike have made an error in sizing the shoes - it's marked as a 5.5 US and 5 UK but it's actually a 3UK, so I have to return them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"This was a good and prompt transaction. I am, therefore, satisfied. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"Received my product ahead of time. No qualms whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rate how satisfied you were with the communications you received
Rate how satisfied you were with the speed of your order delivery
Rate the order payment process in terms of security and simplicity
"Excellent service & very quick, delivery. Bought running shoes for my sons birthday & he is very pleased with them, comfortable & fit very well. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Porduct is fine, the only problem was it took 7 days to receive the trainers, and we paid such a lot for express delivery and needed them urgently for German championship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordering shoes is very easy and service is very good. Got my shoes, but the wrong size. I ordered 11.5 and got 12."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Keep an eye on the offers, when good ones come up snap up the bargains. When you buy, the communication and delivery is first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A good selection of shorts in the sale at sensible prices, arrived in 5 days all right and in good order, just what you like."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Achilles heel is a great website with lots of choice and it is easy to navigate around the website. I was very pleased with the products I received and was delighted when it came on the fist day of the 4-7 day delivery period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
achilles heel is rated 4.88 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This