A-I Consolidated Reviews

4.75 Rating 85 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend A-I Consolidated
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Roof razor came very quickly via FedEx and worked excellent for the large amount of deep snow we had on our roof. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good friendly service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Items arrived in a timely manner and in great shape."
Posted 5 days ago
"We purchased a Roof Razor. We needed it fast, and A-I Consolidated made the purchase fast and easy. I was able to ask a question via email. I heard back promptly and received the information I needed before making my purchase online. The product shipped the next day and shipping was fast. We were very please with the quality of the product and the ordering process."
Posted 1 week ago
"Rack doesn't work as advertised Plastic slide doesn't let snow slide off till the plastic is off edge of roof"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication with tracking. Would definitely recommend both product and company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was great. Have recommended it to many."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product, very prompt shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Had and used a regular roof rake , the Razor is far easier to use . I am 75 years young , no problems for me ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to do business with very friendly and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived as expected, works well"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived on time, as advertised, and without any issues. Got the snow off the roof too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"No complaints here! The product came fast and was perfect."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service product was exactly as stated online. Great communication during shipping received the product early. Highly recommended!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Figured trying to get a snow rake this winter in MN would take a while. A1 had the MinnSnowta delivered in two days. Product worked great and let a few others use it...everyone loved it. Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service and product was excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the roof rake in a timely manner. The rake works awesome. I would recommend this product to anyone needing snow off their roof."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, received shipment faster than I expected."
Posted 1 week ago
A-I Consolidated is rated 4.75 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support