A-I Consolidated Reviews

4.72 Rating 127 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend A-I Consolidated
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read A-I Consolidated Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having to pay for shipping to return item then getting a 25-30% restocking fee applied is horrible service.
Posted 4 days ago
Matt has been great at solving my order issues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, courteous. Knowledgeable and professional staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product selection, including lighting products not easily found on consumer sites, and great customer service. Personally called me to let me know there would be a shipping delay and offered to cancel and refund my order if the delay would be a problem.
Posted 1 month ago
Great folks, very helpful and intreseted in helping their customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Service and delivery were great.
Posted 3 months ago
Best thing since crunchy peanut butter. Why have I not known about this wonderful tool years earlier?
Posted 4 months ago
The boxes were good quality at a great price
Posted 4 months ago
As expected and delivered quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Products ordered were delivered in a timely manner. However communications needs improvement. No notice of order acceptance or shipping was received.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast getting back to my email.
Fast shipping. Happy with A-1.
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice little company and they’re in my hometown so that was kind of cool really good pricing great shipping great customer service I’ll use them some more
Posted 5 months ago
As described, delivered quickly, and no damaged ... And the price was on par with the big box stores. Only negative is I would like a couple more but can’t justify the shipping on them.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent product!
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices - quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered
Posted 6 months ago
Am disappointed that the razor shipped to us is not solar panel friendly as advertised. It was advertised with wheels that would help prevent the razor from ramming the metal frames of our panels. I fear over time this razor without wheels is going to smash apart the metal framing around each panel. There were alternate products available on amazon that included these wheels (like A I Consolidated also advertised but didn’t deliver...). Would have bought alternate if known this.
Posted 7 months ago
Troy,
I apologize if there was a miscommunication, but the Apollo Solar Panel Snow Sweeper does not come with wheels as it would damage the surface. The Roof Razor does come with wheels. I think you might have gotten the models switched up. One is for roofs and the other is for solar panels. I see that you ordered the Razor after receiving the Apollo Snow Sweeper. If there were any parts missing, feel free to give us a call or if you have any questions. We want to make sure you feel satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Works excellent. Even got one for my dad.
Posted 7 months ago
A-I Consolidated is rated 4.72 based on 127 reviews