A-I Consolidated Reviews

4.76 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A-I Consolidated
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality box not available locally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A-1 had the items I was looking for in the quantities I needed at a reasonable price. Order process was straight forward and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Price! Delivery a couple of weeks. Well worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Of all the vendors I do business with A-1 is the best. If you have any doubts don't worry they will do their very best for you. I give them an A+++ mikeboyvcr@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and courteous company with which to work. Merchandise was delivered on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service throughout the sale. I was kept updated via email and phone (a real person, no less!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt shipment at a very reasonable price for specialty bulk cable that is hard to source. Quite satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service. A-1 Consolidated even called me regarding a short delay in shipping my item. I will defiantly do business with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a good experience from start to finish. Very responsive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The level of communications and follow-up from sales staff was unexpected and excellent. Couldn't have hoped for anything better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 3 months ago
"Website easy to use. Lamps received as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 3 months ago
"Good pricing. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection, great prices, shipping is decent. Only downside is minimum order price which forces you to get replacement/add-on parts from elsewhere. But, if that's how they keep their prices low, then I'm good with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 4 months ago
"Top marks for ease of ordering, very competitive pricing and prompt delivery. I am very pleased with my first order with A-I Consolidated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 4 months ago
"Pricing is the best I can find, anywhere, for this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 4 months ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi , Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and will do all we can to keep your trust. Gene Flamand, President
Posted 4 months ago
A-I Consolidated is rated 4.76 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support