A-I Consolidated Reviews

4.78 Rating 49 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend A-I Consolidated
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Exactly what I ordered and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Merchandise was fine. However lead-time to arrival was quite long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good Communication on items ordered. Received all items in quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product arrived the next day when I wasn’t expecting it for a couple of weeks. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good pricing, delivery and communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Items priced well and shipped quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came thru with exactly what was offered and ordered with delivery in advance of estimated time. The confirmation, communication and follow up on the order were exceptional. Could not have been more satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"espectacular service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality box not available locally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A-1 had the items I was looking for in the quantities I needed at a reasonable price. Order process was straight forward and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Price! Delivery a couple of weeks. Well worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Of all the vendors I do business with A-1 is the best. If you have any doubts don't worry they will do their very best for you. I give them an A+++ mikeboyvcr@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and courteous company with which to work. Merchandise was delivered on schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service throughout the sale. I was kept updated via email and phone (a real person, no less!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt shipment at a very reasonable price for specialty bulk cable that is hard to source. Quite satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding service. A-1 Consolidated even called me regarding a short delay in shipping my item. I will defiantly do business with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a good experience from start to finish. Very responsive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A-I Consolidated is rated 4.78 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support