A-I Consolidated Reviews

4.76 Rating 92 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-I Consolidated
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Always a pleasure to deal with my friends at A-I"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Purchasing here went very smooth from the time I placed the order till I received the item. They are great on getting your product out and with the communication every step of the way. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem everything worked out great. Would use again in a heart beat."
Posted 1 month ago
"They have always been great for me. I do recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service and on time delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service. I will keep purchasing from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Works very good thank you I received it on time ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Roof razor came very quickly via FedEx and worked excellent for the large amount of deep snow we had on our roof. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good friendly service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Items arrived in a timely manner and in great shape."
Posted 3 months ago
"We purchased a Roof Razor. We needed it fast, and A-I Consolidated made the purchase fast and easy. I was able to ask a question via email. I heard back promptly and received the information I needed before making my purchase online. The product shipped the next day and shipping was fast. We were very please with the quality of the product and the ordering process."
Posted 3 months ago
"Rack doesn't work as advertised Plastic slide doesn't let snow slide off till the plastic is off edge of roof"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication with tracking. Would definitely recommend both product and company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was great. Have recommended it to many."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product, very prompt shipping."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had and used a regular roof rake , the Razor is far easier to use . I am 75 years young , no problems for me ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company to do business with very friendly and helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived as expected, works well"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, great service!"
Posted 3 months ago
A-I Consolidated is rated 4.76 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support