AirAdvisor Reviews

4.6 Rating 14,355 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

A

Customer Service - Good

97.19%
Industry Average
Good service and I already posted different post in detail about my experience
posted 6 days ago - Zaeem Muawwid Al Ameen
Excellent service
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
This is the first time having such credible service, never thought such exits speacially when one is not the one asking for compensation.
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
Service accessible ,explications claires,très bonne réactivité! a voir par la suite pour l'efficacite
posted 1 week ago - Dominique Chevalier
Excellent and speedy service when I asked questions
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
Very quick and efficient service, thank you
posted 1 week ago - Mirela Dzida
Good service as expected. Just have the downside of 50% comission fee, which I think is overpriced, but overall is a good service. Thank you
posted 1 week ago - Paulo Silva
Je n'y croyais pas au début et franchement service de qualité et garanti assuré, sans rien n'avoir à s'occuper. Bravo et je conseil les yeux fermés.
posted 1 week ago - Anonyme
Great service. Thank you!
posted 2 weeks ago - Hironari Nemoto
Excellent service
posted 2 weeks ago - Kokilaben Rameshbhai Patel