AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,903 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Foarte prompți!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much dear for your quick response. Cheers:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If there was 0 stars I’d give them that, do not recommend at all to anyone, been waiting 7 months which I understand claims are a long lengthy process so I’ve no issue with that at all, but every time I try to get into contact with anyone they aren’t helpful and just reply saying I can see on my page how it’s getting on which just says ‘documents send to airline’ and it has been like that for the last 7 months. Truly horrible and would not recommend to absolutely nobody I constantly regret putting my claim with them I hope no one does the same mistake as me and uses better websites then these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nu am primit un răspuns la despăgubiri pentru anularea zborului
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bună ziua, Puteți vedea întotdeauna situația cazului dumneavoastră și comentariile managerului dumneavoastră în contul personal de pe site-ul nostru https://airadvisor.com/en. Vă salutăm cu drag, AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
A trecut mai mult de 1 an de cand am completat cerere la voi si aproape un an de cand este la tribunal .Cam cat timp credeti ca trebuie sa mai treaca sa rezolvati ceva?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
O STEA ESTE FOARTE MULT,NU FOLOSITI DIN LUNA IULIE 2021 PANA IN LUNA APRILIE 2022 NU AM PRIMIT NIMIC NICI LA MESAJE NU RASPUND
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
NU FOLOSITI,DIN IULIE 2021 NU AM PRIMIT UN SINGUR MESAJ DE CLARIFICARE A SPETEI.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
disappointed by the 50% fee quite hidden in the pages. you were saying 30 % never again with these prices
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maria! You are absolutely right. We apologize for this mistake. The missing funds have been sent to your account. They will be credited as soon as possible. We ask you to remove the negative feedback about us, as this was not an intentional operation, but an accidental mistake that we have already corrected. Once again, we apologize for the trouble. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
disappointed by the 50% fee quite hidden in the pages. you were saying 30 % never again with these prices
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lorenzo! You are absolutely right. We apologize for this mistake. The missing funds have been sent to your account. They will be credited as soon as possible. We ask you to remove the negative feedback about us, as this was not an intentional operation, but an accidental mistake that we have already corrected. Once again, we apologize for the trouble. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
Nu am primit in cont suma pe care a-ți spus că trebuie să o primesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
I hope we will solve the case and get my money. The employee who helped me was kind and I wait an answer from her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Cristina, Thank you for your comment. I just checked your case and as I can see we responded to all your email and the status for your case is "Sent to the airline". You can always see your case status and comments from your manager in your personal account on our website https://airadvisor.com/en
Posted 1 month ago
Clear, quick, without problems
Helpful Report
(Ua) - Posted 1 month ago
I appreciated. Thank u guys, u do your job very properly. I got my money back after 10 days. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much!!!!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Perfect ! Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 2 months ago
Is very easy to understand your web site
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for you help!!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Always said I was almost done. Most of the time there were several more steps.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,903 reviews