AirAdvisor Reviews

4.56 Rating 712 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Services offered at air advisor were excellent. I received my compensation of 177 eur. Thank you very much.
(UX) - Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service! Superfast and easy. I didn't need to do almost anything, just upload the flight information and wait for your claims.
(UX) - Posted 1 hour ago
I am so happy with your airadvisor team. I received my money in my account. Thank you so much for your efforts. Excellent Experience with airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 hours ago
I wasn’t expecting any claim as the flight was 1 year ago. The service offered by air advisor is best and super practical as I got my refund today.
(UX) - Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service à un coût élevé d'Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Am primit înapoi peste 250 de euro dintr-un zbor întârziat cu Airadvisor. Le-a luat ceva timp să rezolve lucrurile și cu procese uriașe să proceseze cererea.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
J'avais connu un retard dans un United Airlines d'Amsterdam à Munich. Cependant, le remboursement a été refusé, disant que je ne suis pas éligible à un remboursement car le retard était lié aux conditions météorologiques. Mais Airadvisor a pu traiter ma rémunération.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Ich habe keine Erwartungen an Airadvisor, da diese nicht meinen Anforderungen entsprechen
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
J'ai entendu à quel point il peut être difficile de traiter personnellement avec la compagnie aérienne. J'ai donc contacté Airadvisor et j'ai été très satisfait du service. L'équipe a donné une réponse rapide avec un soutien coopératif et après avoir attendu quelques semaines pour le processus a confirmé ma demande de compensation acceptée par la compagnie aérienne. Je ne pourrais pas être plus heureux!
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
L'appel à airadvisor a été une lueur d'espoir pour moi quand je ne savais pas quoi faire face à ma situation problématique avec le vol. Ce n'est que grâce à eux que j'ai pu me défendre d'une situation injuste et soumettre ma demande aux compagnies aériennes. Je suis éternellement reconnaissant pour les services d'Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Cred că echipa Airadvisor durează prea mult să proceseze cererile în așteptare. Cum poate o persoană să aștepte atât de mult timp pentru compensații mici și rambursări.
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
Mon vol d'easyJet a été annulé le jour du vol et je n'ai pas pu obtenir ma compensation. Les experts d'Airadvisor m'ont aidé et j'ai réussi à soumettre ma demande de réclamation. Ils sont utiles et professionnels.
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
Sehr langsamer Service von Airadvisor. Erhielt eine Entschädigung für einen verspäteten Flug nach 6 Monaten, als ich die Hoffnung auf eine Rückerstattung meines Geldes völlig verlor.
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
Mi-a luat mult timp să primesc despăgubiri, dar astăzi Viktoria mi-a explicat că se datorează problemei de la sfârșitul companiei aeriene. Nu există actualizări precum ceea ce se întâmplă cu compensarea dvs. Nu puteți avea încredere în această companie.
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
J'ai utilisé airadvisor en raison de la terrible expérience que j'ai vécue avec British Airways. Cela ne fait pas un mois que j'ai déposé une demande de réclamation et maintenant, après deux mois, ma demande a été acceptée. Merci, je les recommande.
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
Ich möchte Airadvisor und dem Team danken, die an Anfragen von Reisenden arbeiten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe, aber meine Entschädigung von 177 € ist zu gering für eine 12-stündige Flugverspätung am Flughafen JKF.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
Am solicitat despăgubiri pentru refuzul de a mă îmbarca la Paris numai cu sprijinul Airadvisor. Am primit servicii rapide și prietenoase. Cred că taxele lor sunt prea mari.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
J'ai eu un service exceptionnel chez Airadvisor. J'ai déposé une plainte auprès de wizzair et la compagnie aérienne a refusé ma plainte. Airadvisor a pris le relais et m'a aidé à obtenir ce que je méritais. Tout au long du processus, l'équipe a été très utile.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
You delivered beyond my expectation, I was skeptical in the beginning and just started the process as a formality. I even forgot about it after I was informed the case proceeded to court.
It was a sweet moment when I received the news about the payment. I have recommended your service to a friend who had his flight delayed too. Keep up the good work.
Posted 4 days ago
Ich habe noch nie eine Online-Bewerbung eingereicht, da ich gehört habe, dass es Monate gedauert hat, um eine Antwort zu erhalten, und dachte, es wäre viel Zeit, das Formular auszufüllen. Während der Prozess bei Airadvisor einfach war, musste ich 5 Monate warten und bekam schließlich eine Entschädigung auf meinem Bankkonto.
(UX) - Posted 6 days ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.56 based on 712 reviews