AirAdvisor Reviews

4.62 Rating 906 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tem de se pagar 30% do reembolso à Airadvisor pelo serviço, mas poupa muito trabalho, principalmente nesta fase em que é quase impossível entrar em contato com as companhias aéreas por causa da pandemia do coronavírus. Recomendo o Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 13 hours ago
Eu e a minha filha viajámos para os EUA. Quando chegámos ao aeroporto JFK, em Nova York, o nosso voo estava atrasado. Além disso, houve muitas complicações, mas o consultor da AirAdvisor aceitou o nosso caso e recebemos um reembolso da United Airlines.
(UX) - Posted 13 hours ago
A AirAdvisor consegui recuperar a totalidade do nosso reembolso da United Airlines.
(UX) - Posted 14 hours ago
Жду ответа от авиалинии уже полгода. НЕужели вам так сложно добиться ответа да ли нет. Скажите просто, чтобы не морочить людям голову.Номер моей заявки 12578.
(UX) - Posted 15 hours ago
Почитав отзывы решила попробовать подать заявку не ожидая что получиться получить деньги от Люфтхансы быстро. В итоге через 3 месяца получила от них письмо что и мне и моему парню готовы перечислить деньги. Перевод тоже сделали быстро, особо не напрягали спамовыми письмами да и вообще все легко прошло. Спасибо!
(UX) - Posted 16 hours ago
По пути в Берлин в марте 2019 года я опоздал на рейс. Поискав в интернете, я узнал, что можно получить компенсацию в этой ситуации ну и увидев рекламу айр адвисора решил оставить заявку. Через несколько минут они сказали, что ваша заявка принята. Я ждал 6 месяцев потом. Ну и в итоге я получил сообщение и увидел, что деньги зачислены на мой счет. Конечно, я хотел бы поблагодарить команду за проделанную работу, а главное за результат.
(UX) - Posted 17 hours ago
Airadvisor won my trust for the first time when I faced flight cancellation. Such a great experience. Thank you team.
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
I am really amazed by the excellent work done by the airadvisor team. They managed to win my long time pending case with LOT. My flight arrived after 6 hrs long delay and the airline refused to pay compensation.
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
I'm the kind of person who doesn't give up but the British Airways just said I couldn't have anything when I complained so I decided to seek help from Airadvisor. They chased them as covid happened and after one year I received my compensation! They take a fee only if you win and they completely deserve it!
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service! My case was very difficult but Airadvisor didn’t give up and managed to win a lawsuit against Air France. Thank you very much.I got 450 eur.
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
The service offered by Airadvisor was easy.I just filled an online form and uploaded a few docs and rest work was done by them.They took some time to confirm whether I will get the compensation or not but they are trustworthy and transparent in their dealings.
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Very happy with the services of Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 day ago
Considero a equipa bastante profissional, competente, responsável e de confiança.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Não acredito que tivesse consegui obter o meu reembolso de outra forma. Agradeço ao Airadvisor por tratar da minha reclamação.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Всем кто ждет и переживает что они обманываю хочется сказать, чтобы просто были терпеливы. Ведь по сути мы не знаем всю кухню и видимо не всегда все идет гладко раз дело растягивается на такой срок. Мы свою компенсацию ждали больше года. Сказать честно, не нервничали вообще, ведь мы ничем не рискуем, да и особых надежд получить деньги супер быстро не было так как я как-то уже пыталась писать в авиалинию по поводу компенсации за это рейс раннее, ну и конечно получила отворот поворот. Так что люди, будьте терпеливы и деньги скоро к вам придут
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Ждал 2 года чтобы получить компенсацию за рейс из испании с Vueling. Хотя изначально на сайте было написано что в течении 2-3 месяцев можно будет получить деньги, если они беруться за дело. Я так и не понял чего так долго было. Но компенсацию таки получили, так что не смотря на столь длительное ожидание могу их рекомендовать.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Recibí mi reembolso de SAS. Presentaron una demanda contra el transportista y ganaron el caso en mi nombre. Muchas gracias a AirAdvisor.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
Fue un honor trabajar con el equipo de AirAdvisor, me llevó tiempo, pero finalmente recibí mi compensación de 280 euros. Muchas gracias.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
I find easy registration at Airadvisor with good customer care with regular follow-ups.It was all concise and friendly. Although, initially United airlines rejected the claim but later they paid 177 eur.
(UX) - Posted 2 days ago
I read many reviews before I chose Airadvisor. They may not be the cheapest but they’re not expensive too if we consider the total benefits. But the work that they do is completely worth it! They saved me tons of time and I got 420 without doing nothing. Not bad isn’t it?
(UX) - Posted 3 days ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.62 based on 906 reviews