AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,665 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect Perfect
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 hours ago
Rapide réponse car la compagnie'e me répond pas
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
Nu este clar ce ducumente sunt necesare
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
prise en compte et modifications rapide
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 1 day ago
It took a bit of time (probably due to the airline), but the compensation came. It was worth it.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 days ago
It was a good service!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good and helpful service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 3 days ago
I travel a lot and of course there are several complications during this time. Grateful for your effort and refund. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 days ago
professionalism and seriousness
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 days ago
It was ok to work with Air Advisor
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 days ago
You know how to get your job done!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 days ago
E bine felicitari ! Am primit o despăgubire la 4 bilete de zbor,celelalte 3 cereri de despagubire au disparut? Unde sunt? Am zburat intreaga familie 4 membri,2 părinți si doi copii.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Foarte buna sunt multumit
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Enough good
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Bonjour je n'ai pas eu de retour concret sur les 4 dossiers. On me demande toujours les mêmes pièces que j'ai envoyées à plusieurs reprises.
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 4 days ago
Multumesc !!!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Multumesc !!!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Brak kontaktu z Tobą
Helpful Report
(Pl-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Drogi Rafał, Zawsze możesz skontaktować się z nami poprzez e-mail info@airadvisor.com lub poprzez czat z menedżerem w sprawie Twojego roszczenia. Mamy również czat na żywo z operatorem i zawsze możesz się z nami skontaktować. Najlepsze pozdrowienia, Zespół AirAdvisor
Posted 4 days ago
Impossible de valider les documents. J'ai essayé au moins dix fois.
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 5 days ago
Cher Antoine, Votre demande a été reçue correctement et il n'y a eu aucun problème. Auriez-vous l'amabilité de préciser le problème que vous avez rencontré afin que nous puissions vous aider à le résoudre ? Cordialement , Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 4 days ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,665 reviews