AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,904 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Я просил неоднократно сотрудников связаться со мною. Мою просьбу проигнорировали
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Здравствуйте Даниил, Извините за неудобства еще раз. Но как я вам неоднократно ответила на данный момент мы не совершаем телефонные звонки. Вы всегда можете связаться с нами через почту info@airadvisor.com , через онлайн чат и чат в вашей заявке. Спасибо за понимание! AirAdvisor
Posted 2 months ago
Очень недоволен качеством поддержки клиентов.
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Уважаемый Денис, Спасибо большое за ваш отзыв. Пожалуйста, расскажите нам детально что именно вам не понравилось, вы можете отправить нам письмо на почту info@airadvisor.com. AirAdvisor
Posted 2 months ago
Никакого фидбэка, что дальше что нужно, ваша заявка отклонена так как не хватает чего то или ещё не проверили ..и так неделю!! Пока сам не написал что дальше?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
you didn't help me
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kateryna, Please, note that the compensation is not immediate. You submitted the claim on January 30, 2022 but you did not attach any document so we were unable to proceed with your case. On February 15, 2022 you submitted a requested document and we have processed your claim. As we mentioned before the compensation is not immediate and you have to await results. Air Advisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Большое количество орфографических ошибок, сайт не вызывает доверия для загрузки документов
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 4 months ago
Уважаемая Анастасия, Благодарим Вас за ценный отзыв, мы уже устраняем проблемы и работаем над улучшением нашего сайта. Прошу Вас помочь нам создать лучший продукт, могли бы Вы быть со мной на связи в течение 15 минут для обратной связи по продукту? Мы хотели бы учиться у Вас человека и слушать отзывы таких же ценных клиентов, как и Вы. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Air Advisor Team
Posted 4 months ago
Still the conclusion is unknown. If i get back my claim than the service is best .
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 4 months ago
Jusqu’à présent j’ai pas d’informations sur mon dossier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cher Demsy, Veuillez noter que vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre demande dans votre espace personnel sur notre site Web. En outre, nous informons toujours nos clients par e-mail de tout changement concernant la demande. Cordialement, Air Advisor Team
Posted 4 months ago
Nu mai termini de completat si adaugat detalii... prea complicat
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Hellо ! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Best wishes for a pleasant and successful New Year! Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 4 months ago
did not do what they promised
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 5 months ago
Bonjour je n'ai pas eu de retour concret sur les 4 dossiers. On me demande toujours les mêmes pièces que j'ai envoyées à plusieurs reprises.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chère Aline, Veuillez noter que vous pouvez vérifier le statut de votre demande dans votre espace personnel. Vous pouvez également y discuter avec le responsable et lui demander des informations actualisées concernant votre demande. Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un courrier électronique pour demander une mise à jour. Meilleures salutations, L'équipe d'AirAdvisor
Posted 5 months ago
They charged 50€ more than what they claimed to charge. I recieved 125€ instead of 175€ which is supposed to include their fees ( 75€ from 250€ ).
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Yossef! Our commission was 50% in your case, because we received compensation as a result of the legal action of our partner lawyer. According to clause 2.5. our Terms and conditions: 2.5. If necessary, Contractor has a right to independently make a decision to initiate litigation and retain a third party for representing Member’s interests in such a court case. All expenses for initiating and conducting a court hearing and for payment of fees of the representative are set out in the Pricelist of Contractor. Hereby Member undertakes to issue, sign, attest and furnish all necessary documents that might be requested by court and that have not been provided by Member yet (eg but not limited to, court may request a new text of the assignment of claim and / or request to furnish a notarized power of attorney). In our price list https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist you can see the cost of our services in the case of attracting an external lawyer: "Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers (VAT is not included, however in some cases VAT will not be applicable). " We are sorry that you received a lower amount, since in your situation it was impossible to receive compensation without the involvement of an external lawyer. We did our best to provide you with quality services. Kind regards, Viktoriia Lawyer from AirAdvisor
Posted 6 months ago
Ha sido muy poca indemnizacion por casi dos dias de espera de volar
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gabriel Hernandez! Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 400 Euro. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 120 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 250 Euro. The amount of compensation is established by Regulation EC 261/2004. According to the law, you were entitled to 400 euros in compensation in this situation. We got this money for you. It is impossible to receive a compensation amount more than specified in the law. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 6 months ago
Witam Sprawa toczyła sie bardzo długo . Jak składała do Państwa dokumenty , otrzymałam informację iż koszty prowadzenia sprawy to 75 euro . Bardzo mnie zaskoczyło ze pobrali Państwo 125 euro kosztów . Jest to bardzo duża różnica . Nie ukrywam jestem troche rozczarowana , bo miałam wybór również kilku innych kancelarii .
Helpful Report
(Pl) - Posted 6 months ago
Too many useless steps
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Also I attached all doc, the program was telling that the request aint over. There was no human to talk with or explain.... Too many messages with no exact text or helping
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Laura, I have checked your case and kindly inform you that the documentation package for your case has been sent to the airline. The next step is to await the answer from the airline and act on it. We will inform you about any news regarding your case. Please, if you have additional questions or concerns you can contact us on info@airadvisor.com Best regards, Elizabeth from AirAdvisor
Posted 7 months ago
A very difficult company to deal with and to get compensation from . I got NO compensation and only 50% of the airfare back despite the airline company cancelling the flight . Poor poor poor .
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mavis, Kindly ask you to pay attention that your flight was cancelled due to Covid-19. This is considered as an extra circumstance. According to Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 11 February 2004 there is no compensation due in cases with force majeure. BUT the refund of ticket price is due. In your case you were refunded the ticket price. The refund was made thankful to our partner lawyers. In such cases the commission is 50%. We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can consult prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Also you can consult Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 on the following link https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=celex:32004R0261 For further information you would like to know, please, contact us on mail info@airadvisor.com Kindly ask you, before you leave such a review consult with the manager of your case the information you would like to know. Thank you for your collaboration!
Posted 7 months ago
Your fee is 50% in reality even if when we open the case you say is 30%
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can consult the price on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist
Posted 7 months ago
Site compliqué
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 8 months ago
Déclaration pas suffisamment clair
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
Bonjour, Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas demander de compensation, car elle n'est pas applicable. Selon les informations officielles, le retard de votre vol était inférieur à 3 heures. En même temps, selon la législation applicable, un passager a droit à une indemnisation s'il atteint sa destination finale avec un retard de 3 heures ou plus après l'heure d'arrivée initialement prévue par la compagnie aérienne. Nous sommes désolés de ne pas avoir pu vous aider cette fois-ci, mais vous pouvez soumettre votre demande concernant les vols retardés/annulés au cours des TROIS dernières années. Nous souhaitons que vous ne soyez jamais confronté à des perturbations de vol, mais si cela devait se reproduire, nous restons toujours à votre disposition. Bien à vous, AirAdvisor
Posted 8 months ago
No compensation
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 9 months ago
Good morning, Please, be advised that the compensation is not immediately. As far as I can see you have submitted the claim less than 3 weeks ago.  The airline has 6 weeks to study the case and accept or reject the claim.In case the airline refuses to pay we pass the case to the lawyers office and they start to work on it. You can always check the status of the claim on your personal area on the website. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 8 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,904 reviews