AirAdvisor Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,294 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having trouble with finishing uploading the documente
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
No compensation
(En-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Мой опыт не самый радужный. На протяжении года с периодичность раз в месяц мне пришлось слать имейлы и напоминать про свою заявку. Деньги я таки получила, но с какими потугами.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
2 estrelas: má comunicação e processo demorado, é melhor fazer sozinho
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
I submitted 3 compensation request back in January, for me and my 2 children, but I received compensation only for my request. For the other two you asked for bank details which I have sent you many times but still no answer. Therefore, I kindly ask you to check what happend, request no.19426 and no 19427
Posted 2 months ago
Уже 6 месяцев я жду ответа от вас по моему делу с Lufthansa Airlines. Сил моих больше нет. Неужели так тяжело их заставить заплатить!!!!! Все время получаю письма от вас про ковид и задержки в рассмотрении, но почему тогда другие получают, а мы топчемся на одном месте?
(UX) - Posted 2 months ago
Жду ответа от авиалинии уже полгода. НЕужели вам так сложно добиться ответа да ли нет. Скажите просто, чтобы не морочить людям голову.Номер моей заявки 12578.
(UX) - Posted 3 months ago
Le service client était médiocre. L'équipe ne m'a jamais mis au courant des progrès et des résultats de ma plainte. J'espère que je l'obtiendrai bientôt.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Je pense qu'il n'y a aucune aide pour les voyageurs frustrés, pas même d'Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Cred că toate comunicările cu Airadvisor sunt imperfecte.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
A fost nevoie de mai mult de un an pentru a obține despăgubiri după ce am cerut companiei Airadvisor zborul anulat vara trecută. Deși a durat atât de mult, echipa airadvisor a procesat și a rezolvat problema în cele din urmă. Astăzi, am primit despăgubiri și am luat 30% drept comision, care este prea mare.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
După mai multe încercări eșuate de mai multe companii de a procesa cererea, Airadvisor nu a reușit să rezolve problema mea cu Lufthansa. De fapt, întreg procesul urmat de echipa Airadvisor a fost foarte lung, fără actualizări.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Ich habe keine Erwartungen an Airadvisor, da diese nicht meinen Anforderungen entsprechen
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Mi-a luat mult timp să primesc despăgubiri, dar astăzi Viktoria mi-a explicat că se datorează problemei de la sfârșitul companiei aeriene. Nu există actualizări precum ceea ce se întâmplă cu compensarea dvs. Nu puteți avea încredere în această companie.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Ich habe noch nie eine Online-Bewerbung eingereicht, da ich gehört habe, dass es Monate gedauert hat, um eine Antwort zu erhalten, und dachte, es wäre viel Zeit, das Formular auszufüllen. Während der Prozess bei Airadvisor einfach war, musste ich 5 Monate warten und bekam schließlich eine Entschädigung auf meinem Bankkonto.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
L'expérience n'a pas été formidable chez airadvisor. Tout le support était lent. Ils n'ont pas traité avec succès ma réclamation pour 1260 euros.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Airadvisor hat mir nicht geholfen, eine angemessene Entschädigung für einen in Manchester stornierten Flug zu erhalten. Das hätte ich nicht erwarten können.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
J'ai eu une très mauvaise expérience avec airadvisor. J'ai connu un retard sur mon récent vol à destination de Cracovie. Les compagnies aériennes ne me donnent aucun conseil. À mon retour, j'ai réalisé que je pouvais demander une compensation. J'ai contacté airadvisor en ligne et ils m'ont dit que je devais attendre 58 jours pour que mes demandes soient traitées. Jusqu'à aujourd'hui, pas de reto
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Airadvisor hat uns geholfen, bei Wizzair eine Entschädigung für 3 Stunden Flugverspätung zu beantragen, aber wir haben noch kein Geld erhalten.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Astăzi mi-am primit compensația după o lungă așteptare la care nu m-am așteptat niciodată de la Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.66 based on 1,294 reviews