AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,647 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They charged 50€ more than what they claimed to charge. I recieved 125€ instead of 175€ which is supposed to include their fees ( 75€ from 250€ ).
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Yossef! Our commission was 50% in your case, because we received compensation as a result of the legal action of our partner lawyer. According to clause 2.5. our Terms and conditions: 2.5. If necessary, Contractor has a right to independently make a decision to initiate litigation and retain a third party for representing Member’s interests in such a court case. All expenses for initiating and conducting a court hearing and for payment of fees of the representative are set out in the Pricelist of Contractor. Hereby Member undertakes to issue, sign, attest and furnish all necessary documents that might be requested by court and that have not been provided by Member yet (eg but not limited to, court may request a new text of the assignment of claim and / or request to furnish a notarized power of attorney). In our price list https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist you can see the cost of our services in the case of attracting an external lawyer: "Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers (VAT is not included, however in some cases VAT will not be applicable). " We are sorry that you received a lower amount, since in your situation it was impossible to receive compensation without the involvement of an external lawyer. We did our best to provide you with quality services. Kind regards, Viktoriia Lawyer from AirAdvisor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ha sido muy poca indemnizacion por casi dos dias de espera de volar
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Gabriel Hernandez! Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 400 Euro. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 120 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 250 Euro. The amount of compensation is established by Regulation EC 261/2004. According to the law, you were entitled to 400 euros in compensation in this situation. We got this money for you. It is impossible to receive a compensation amount more than specified in the law. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Witam Sprawa toczyła sie bardzo długo . Jak składała do Państwa dokumenty , otrzymałam informację iż koszty prowadzenia sprawy to 75 euro . Bardzo mnie zaskoczyło ze pobrali Państwo 125 euro kosztów . Jest to bardzo duża różnica . Nie ukrywam jestem troche rozczarowana , bo miałam wybór również kilku innych kancelarii .
Helpful Report
(Pl) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Too many useless steps
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Also I attached all doc, the program was telling that the request aint over. There was no human to talk with or explain.... Too many messages with no exact text or helping
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Laura, I have checked your case and kindly inform you that the documentation package for your case has been sent to the airline. The next step is to await the answer from the airline and act on it. We will inform you about any news regarding your case. Please, if you have additional questions or concerns you can contact us on info@airadvisor.com Best regards, Elizabeth from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
A very difficult company to deal with and to get compensation from . I got NO compensation and only 50% of the airfare back despite the airline company cancelling the flight . Poor poor poor .
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mavis, Kindly ask you to pay attention that your flight was cancelled due to Covid-19. This is considered as an extra circumstance. According to Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 11 February 2004 there is no compensation due in cases with force majeure. BUT the refund of ticket price is due. In your case you were refunded the ticket price. The refund was made thankful to our partner lawyers. In such cases the commission is 50%. We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can consult prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Also you can consult Regulation (EC) No 261/2004 on the following link https://eur-lex.europa.eu/legal-content/EN/TXT/?uri=celex:32004R0261 For further information you would like to know, please, contact us on mail info@airadvisor.com Kindly ask you, before you leave such a review consult with the manager of your case the information you would like to know. Thank you for your collaboration!
Posted 1 month ago
Your fee is 50% in reality even if when we open the case you say is 30%
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can consult the price on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist
Posted 1 month ago
Site compliqué
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Déclaration pas suffisamment clair
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour, Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas demander de compensation, car elle n'est pas applicable. Selon les informations officielles, le retard de votre vol était inférieur à 3 heures. En même temps, selon la législation applicable, un passager a droit à une indemnisation s'il atteint sa destination finale avec un retard de 3 heures ou plus après l'heure d'arrivée initialement prévue par la compagnie aérienne. Nous sommes désolés de ne pas avoir pu vous aider cette fois-ci, mais vous pouvez soumettre votre demande concernant les vols retardés/annulés au cours des TROIS dernières années. Nous souhaitons que vous ne soyez jamais confronté à des perturbations de vol, mais si cela devait se reproduire, nous restons toujours à votre disposition. Bien à vous, AirAdvisor
Posted 3 months ago
No compensation
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 4 months ago
Good morning, Please, be advised that the compensation is not immediately. As far as I can see you have submitted the claim less than 3 weeks ago.  The airline has 6 weeks to study the case and accept or reject the claim.In case the airline refuses to pay we pass the case to the lawyers office and they start to work on it. You can always check the status of the claim on your personal area on the website. Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Мой опыт не самый радужный. На протяжении года с периодичность раз в месяц мне пришлось слать имейлы и напоминать про свою заявку. Деньги я таки получила, но с какими потугами.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 4 months ago
2 estrelas: má comunicação e processo demorado, é melhor fazer sozinho
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 5 months ago
I submitted 3 compensation request back in January, for me and my 2 children, but I received compensation only for my request. For the other two you asked for bank details which I have sent you many times but still no answer. Therefore, I kindly ask you to check what happend, request no.19426 and no 19427
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Уже 6 месяцев я жду ответа от вас по моему делу с Lufthansa Airlines. Сил моих больше нет. Неужели так тяжело их заставить заплатить!!!!! Все время получаю письма от вас про ковид и задержки в рассмотрении, но почему тогда другие получают, а мы топчемся на одном месте?
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
Жду ответа от авиалинии уже полгода. НЕужели вам так сложно добиться ответа да ли нет. Скажите просто, чтобы не морочить людям голову.Номер моей заявки 12578.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 7 months ago
Le service client était médiocre. L'équipe ne m'a jamais mis au courant des progrès et des résultats de ma plainte. J'espère que je l'obtiendrai bientôt.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
Je pense qu'il n'y a aucune aide pour les voyageurs frustrés, pas même d'Airadvisor.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
Cred că toate comunicările cu Airadvisor sunt imperfecte.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
A fost nevoie de mai mult de un an pentru a obține despăgubiri după ce am cerut companiei Airadvisor zborul anulat vara trecută. Deși a durat atât de mult, echipa airadvisor a procesat și a rezolvat problema în cele din urmă. Astăzi, am primit despăgubiri și am luat 30% drept comision, care este prea mare.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
După mai multe încercări eșuate de mai multe companii de a procesa cererea, Airadvisor nu a reușit să rezolve problema mea cu Lufthansa. De fapt, întreg procesul urmat de echipa Airadvisor a fost foarte lung, fără actualizări.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,647 reviews