AirAdvisor Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,294 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
A durat foarte mult, dar la final, e ok. Mulțumim mult !
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Everything is ok. But will see if I return 💸 money. So wishes of good luck to all of us and air adviser in person.
(Ru-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
A fost o experiență nouă.
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Well done!
(En) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Bien. Tout le monde ne comprend pas l'anglais. C'est dommage.
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Все просто шикарно! Вы молодцы
(Ru) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Из-за ошибки в реквизитах получил меньшую сумму денег. Понятно что все мы люди, но почему я должен получать меньше, да еще и ждать потом 2 недели пока деньги зайдут на карточку. В колл центре банка меня уже по голосу узнают
(UX) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm happy! Thank you so much.
(Ru) - Posted 1 month ago
It's very good
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised when I received the email with my pay, because it is two years since I had that flight. This is the reason why a give 4 out of 5 stars. Now I have the money and for this I want to thank AirAdvisor.
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Ребята, снизьте цены. 50% это уже слишком много. Я не просил идти в суд, на сайте ничего не сказано было про то что вы в суды ходите и берете за это половину. Как по мне это не честно по отношении к вашим клиентам, я рассчитывал на одно, а получил в итоге совсем другую сумму.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
👍👍👍👍👍
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Cristina, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 month ago
Finalmente fui compensado con la buena ayuda de AirAdvisor. Ha tardado más de lo que esperaba, pero aun así mi caso se resolvió y conseguí 560 euros de American Airlines. Gracias.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
Talvez o sistema de pagamento deles pudesse ser melhor, já que não conseguiram transferir dinheiro para a minha primeira conta por algum motivo. Mas no geral é um ótimo serviços. Agradeço ao Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
4 estrelas: recebemos a compensação da wizzair pelo atraso de 4 horas no voo para Lisboa
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
4 estrelas: Daria 5 estrelas se tivesse sido mais rápido. Sei que a WizzAir é lenta a responder, mas gostava que o serviço tivesse sido mais rápido.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
4 estrelas: demorou muito a obter uma compensação da vueling, aprox. 8 meses, com processo em tribunal.
(UX) - Posted 1 month ago
They are very ok.
Posted 2 months ago
AirAdvisor has managed to get my compensation from Lufthansa. They have charged extra due to a need of a lawyer. I am not giving the best rate only because they could be more transparent regarding the details of the law suit. Anyway, good job!
Posted 2 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.66 based on 1,294 reviews