AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,904 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vielen Dank für Ihre Schnelligkeit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is very easy to understand your web site
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
It took quite a while, but they came good in the end!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Air Advisor was nice. It was very easy and clear from the first step. They did their job highly professionaly and helpfuly. I am grateful. I would be happy at the moment when I get my compansation.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
Ok all it was ok
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 months ago
So very good
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
It was very useful, in the end, I got what I could not by other vias, take a bit of time but finally, the result was positive. Very Happy for the success.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 3 months ago
A quick and easy claims process
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy claims experience
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
O suporte foi bom mas a comissão é muito elevada (50%).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caro Mafalda, Note que a nossa lista de preços é publicada para que possa consultá-la antes de submeter a reclamação, aqui tem o link para ela https://airadvisor.com/pt/precario Prestamos os nossos serviços ao abrigo da regra “Sem Resultados, Sem Comissões”. Não tem de pagar nada à AirAdvisor. Quando cobramos a sua compensação à companhia aérea, transferimos-lhe o valor da compensação, com a nossa comissão já deduzida. A nossa comissão é de 30% do total cobrado na fase de instrução ou 50% dos montantes cobrados em tribunal ou através de advogados externos. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Conselheiro Aéreo
Posted 3 months ago
They answer quickly! Good service.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Es hat ziemlich lange gedauert, aber Geld ist angekommen. Danke!
Helpful Report
(De) - Posted 3 months ago
Va mulțumesc din suflet ptr efortul depus, numai ca am primit plata ptr bilete nu și despăgubirea. O aștept și pe ea.Va mulțumesc anticipat
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Recebi a compensação. É o que interessa! Well done!
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 3 months ago
Tudo resolvido. Obrigada
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 3 months ago
Bom serviço. Mas acho que 50% do valor pelo serviço é exagerado.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
Hasta Ahora me reclamación no resolve problma.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 4 months ago
Operativi si politicosi
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 4 months ago
Proper handling of the case, good help but the status update could have been better.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t got my money in to my account yet
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,904 reviews