AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,647 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am impresie FF Buna
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 21 hours ago
50 % commision is too much
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
Estou aguardando o resultado do peocesso
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
I don't like that you take 50%
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 weeks ago
O echipa de incredere
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Speriamo di non aver più bisogno. Grazie In ogni lavoro bisogna avere risposto x tutti a prescindere
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 weeks ago
todo parece estar bien armado
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
it took a wile. Worth it
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 month ago
Was quite difficult to upload the documents, the system kept asking for the same document (boarding pass or ticket)
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Overall OK, but it wasn't clear that an European ID card was not acceptable as Passport/ID document.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
GOOD: Communication exchange NO SO GOOD: Euro 75 charge by Air Advisor - not disclosed until claim process commenced
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers You can find all information regarding our prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Best regards, Elizabeth from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
É bom haver alguém que pressione as companhias aéreas a cumprir as suas obrigações.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Is no button for done after upload documents
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Je donnerais mon expérience lorsque j'aurais reçu mon remboursement Cordialement
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Greu de comletat
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Teodor Adrian Erhan
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
il est un peu trop tot pour partager une experience avec vous; J'attends votre retour sur le dossier
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Produto interessante! No entanto ainda não sei qual a sua eficiência e resultado, espero que corresponda às minhas espectativas!!!!
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
C'est la première fois merci
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,647 reviews