AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,904 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If there was 0 stars I’d give them that, do not recommend at all to anyone, been waiting 7 months which I understand claims are a long lengthy process so I’ve no issue with that at all, but every time I try to get into contact with anyone they aren’t helpful and just reply saying I can see on my page how it’s getting on which just says ‘documents send to airline’ and it has been like that for the last 7 months. Truly horrible and would not recommend to absolutely nobody I constantly regret putting my claim with them I hope no one does the same mistake as me and uses better websites then these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nu am primit un răspuns la despăgubiri pentru anularea zborului
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bună ziua, Puteți vedea întotdeauna situația cazului dumneavoastră și comentariile managerului dumneavoastră în contul personal de pe site-ul nostru https://airadvisor.com/en. Vă salutăm cu drag, AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
A trecut mai mult de 1 an de cand am completat cerere la voi si aproape un an de cand este la tribunal .Cam cat timp credeti ca trebuie sa mai treaca sa rezolvati ceva?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
O STEA ESTE FOARTE MULT,NU FOLOSITI DIN LUNA IULIE 2021 PANA IN LUNA APRILIE 2022 NU AM PRIMIT NIMIC NICI LA MESAJE NU RASPUND
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
NU FOLOSITI,DIN IULIE 2021 NU AM PRIMIT UN SINGUR MESAJ DE CLARIFICARE A SPETEI.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
disappointed by the 50% fee quite hidden in the pages. you were saying 30 % never again with these prices
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Maria! You are absolutely right. We apologize for this mistake. The missing funds have been sent to your account. They will be credited as soon as possible. We ask you to remove the negative feedback about us, as this was not an intentional operation, but an accidental mistake that we have already corrected. Once again, we apologize for the trouble. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
disappointed by the 50% fee quite hidden in the pages. you were saying 30 % never again with these prices
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lorenzo! You are absolutely right. We apologize for this mistake. The missing funds have been sent to your account. They will be credited as soon as possible. We ask you to remove the negative feedback about us, as this was not an intentional operation, but an accidental mistake that we have already corrected. Once again, we apologize for the trouble. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 month ago
Nu am primit in cont suma pe care a-ți spus că trebuie să o primesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Hace 3 años que sucedió que no poder abordar el vuelo y hasta hoy nunca obtuve la indemnización por lo cual el servicio no es bueno, solo envían emails haciendo las mismas preguntas así que por mi experiencia el servicio no es bueno.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 3 months ago
pas du tout apprécié ! les frais pris par advisor n'apparaissent qu'après la validation de la demande donc trop tard
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Foi resolvido o problema da minha esposa, e a nossa situação e igual e disseram que não tenho direito a compensação. Porque? O bilhete foi comprado para o mesmo dia, mais individual.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish, no help whatsoever
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear client, First of all, thank you for your review. Kindly note that to proceed with a case we need documents such as tickets or boarding pass. Sometimes the list of documents can be extended due to different circumstances. Your case was on hold until February 10, 2022 ( the day you attached the ticket). This very day when you added the requested document we proceeded with your case. Now your case was sent to the airline and you received a notification regarding your claim status. Please, when you have any doubt or question you can contact us via email info@airadvisor.com. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
заявку заполнил,отправил,приняли и ТИШИНА!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Уважаемая Наталья, Прежде всего, спасибо за Ваш отзыв. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что вы получили электронное письмо относительно вашей претензии 3 декабря 2021 года. Вы всегда можете посмотреть статус вашего дела и комментарии вашего менеджера в вашем личном кабинете на нашем сайте https://airadvisor.com/ru. Команда AirAdvisor
Posted 3 months ago
No response
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Robert, Kindly note that on December 20, 2021 you received the response to your email indicated in your claim. Also you can always check your case status and comments from your manager in your personal account on our website https://airadvisor.com/en If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to contact us via email info@airadvisor.com Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Am depus actele de aproape un an .La unul dintre bilete cand se apropia termenul de 6 luni pe care l-ati dat ,(adica inainte cu 9 zile sa se termine termenul ),mi-ati scris ca este dosarul la avocat si este trimis la proces,iar pentru celalalt bilet se judeca de aproape 9 luni. Eu nu cred in cei care spun ca ei au luat banii inapoi in 2 saptamani sau o luna ,cand eu pentru 2 bilete astept de aproape 1 an.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dragă Maria, Vă rugăm să rețineți că în timpul procesului veți primi o mulțime de e-mailuri referitoare la cererea dumneavoastră. Vă rugăm să rețineți că linia aeriană pe care o reclamați este cea care are probleme economice puternice. Vă sfătuim întotdeauna că împotriva companiilor aeriene care sunt în faliment sau la limita falimentului durează mai mult decât oricând. Pentru că este vorba de o cerere de procedură specială, astfel încât termenul este mai lung și se poate mări. Cu stimă, Echipa Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Pas content de tout.Vous m'avez demandé de frais 160 euros après que j'ai envoyée tout les papiers les frais on monte a 200. Plus tarde j'ai regardé sur votre site,et les frais avant justice sont chiffre à 30%,Donc 30% sur 400€ fait 120€ et nom 200£ que vous-m'avez facture. Pour ça je trouve que votre boîte n'est pas de tout sérieuse.
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
Chère Regina, Nos prix sont publics et vous pouvez les consulter quand vous le souhaitez sur le lien suivant https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Puisque votre affaire a été gagnée par l'intermédiaire d'un avocat externe, la commission pour votre affaire est de 50% comme mentionné. Meilleures salutations, Équipe Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Enterprise pas serieuse! Comence pour vous anoncer des commision de 160 euros,et apres que on tout les papiers lá commision augment pour 200. Enfim des metodes mafieus. Apres que recoid il faut un mais pour vous payer, plus long que lá compagnie aereenne. Nom recomandable!
Helpful Report
(Fr) - Posted 3 months ago
Cher Americo, Tous nos prix sont disponibles sur notre site web et vous pouvez les consulter avant de soumettre la demande. Vous avez ici un lien https://airadvisor.com/fr/liste-des-prix Nous travaillons sur le principe « Pas de résultat, pas de paiement ». Vous n’avez rien à payer à AirAdvisor. Si par la suite de notre travail nous obtenons le paiement de votre indemnisation, nous ne déduirons que notre commission et nous vous verserons le reste du montant. Notre commission en cas de succès est de 30% du montant récupéré avant la procédure judiciaire ou de 50% du montant récupéré par voie judiciaire. Cordialement, Air Advisor
Posted 3 months ago
Non affidabili
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Too bad....I'm waiting for the payment of the share I won and so far nothing! I already informed my bank details, I already requested information and so far nothing! My case number is: 28309, Marcelo Chagas de Lima.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Mal, en un principio me dijeron que la comisión sería de un 20%, luego un 30% y ahora un 50%. Me siento estafada.
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,904 reviews