AirAdvisor Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,294 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible Spam Company! You can’t unsubscribe. They will send mail day by day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the worst ever services. They've been feeding promises for more than three years. Having all documents they did nothing as a result.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst service that I’ve ever had
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Stanislav, we are really sorry about your experience have not satisfied you, we would appreciate if you can describe what has happened to info@airadvisor.com , so we can investigate the matter and try to improve. Best regards, Anton Radchenko Founder
Posted 4 weeks ago
Îmi pare rau dincauza oameni care lucrează la Ryanair in Romania
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
AM TRIMIS IBAN-UL GRESIT , AM FOST INSTINTAT PE CHAT CA NU E OK. AM TRIMIS MAIL + PE CHAT IBANUL CORECT , BANII NU AU FOST VIRATI SI NICI NU AM FOST CONTATCT
(Ro) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello! I received compensation from the airline of 195 € as much as I paid on the ticket and I received the invoice from you in the amount of 95 € does that mean for you 30% of the compensation means 50% ????? and after i emailed someone very arrogant answer that i have to pay it's not their problem that's the bill. I do not recommend at all be very careful they are thieves. they make the law as they wish.
Posted 2 months ago
Wyłudzenie praw do odszkodowań lotniczych, zero merytorycznego kontaktu. Jak zależy ci na starcie 600 euro za lot na poczet firemki krzak - skontaktuj się z AirAdvisor.
Posted 2 months ago
Обратился в конце 2018 года.с компенсацией о отмене вылета из Малага-в Вену. Сегодня уже апрель 2021 года -до сих пор нет ни какого ответа о компенсации. Все отзывы у них на странице -проходят модерацию админом , по этому у них только хорошие отзывы.
Posted 3 months ago
You keep emailing me about a cancelled flight (long before Covid so nothing to do with that) I am in the UK and the flight was cancelled from Asia to the UK. What use then is a company in the USA? Take me off your records.. The clue is in the .co.uk emil address.
Posted 4 months ago
I used your services to recover my damage and not to be cheated by you. You transferred 70% of the ticket price I paid to WIZZAIR without any compensation for the losses I suffered. On your website it says "No advance payment, we receive a fee of 30% of the amount collected for you as compensation. If we fail, your cases will be closed at no cost to you" and not as you steal my money paid for the ticket. Please reopen my case or open a lawsuit in court to recover the damage caused by you. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer! Your flight was canceled due to the coronavirus. The compensation is not applicable in this case. In such cases, we help the client get a refund. Please note that by submitting an application to our site, you have agreed to the Terms and Conditions: "Declarations and Guarantees of Member 4.1. By registering with the Website Member confirms that he is of the full legal age, has full legal capacity, has all necessary powers and consents from third persons (if necessary), read all and entire these Terms and Conditions and clearly understands them, does not have any remarks and reservations, entirely and unconditionally agrees with these Terms and Conditions, that all information that Member has provided or will provide is / will be accurate and truthful. 4.2. Member understands and unconditionally agrees that by submitting his Case to Contractor he authorizes Contractor to make any decisions pertaining to the Case and he will not question such decisions." The fact that we received a refund for you and deducted a commission of 30% does not contradict our Terms and Conditions. You agreed to this when you applied to our site. We will file a claim against WizzAir in your case as you request. When there is news, we will inform you. Kind regards, Victoria from AirAdvisor
Posted 5 months ago
Service très médiocre par airadvisor. Au début, je n'étais pas sûr, mais cela s'est avéré inutile.
(UX) - Posted 6 months ago
No answer at all :(
Posted 6 months ago
I send message and nobody answers
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Greg! We sent you an email on December 28, 2020 from our email info@airadvisor.com and we are waiting for your answer. We have received compensation for you and are waiting for your bank details to complete the payment Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 7 months ago
Lange Wartezeit von 5 Monaten, aber kein Update. Was machst du Team Airadvisor?
(UX) - Posted 7 months ago
They did not want to go to court because it was weather related claim, seems they only file forms and take easy cases
(UX) - Posted 9 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 9 months ago
Din păcate suma primită că despăgubire este mult mai mică decât cea pe care pretind că urmează să o primești. Comisionul fiind de 50%. Unfortunately, the amount received as compensation is much less than the one they promise you will receive. The commission is 50%.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Gicu Botan ! Thanks for your feedback. Information about the amount of commission and VAT is freely available in the Terms & Conditions and each passenger agrees with this when applying to the site. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience, but we did our best to get compensation for you and we acted in accordance with the Terms & Conditions. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 10 months ago
Really poor experience - process took about 10 months which I won’t blame Air advisor for given covid etc. In the middle. The big concern I had was this Was an open and shut case - very clear long delay. I agreed to the 30% commission because I didn’t want the hassle of chasing the air line. For some reason air advise took this to ‘court’ and upped the commission to 50% - taking into account vat on top of this the actual pay out was about one third of the claim. When I asked why it needed to go to court and for some sort of proof (I wasn’t asked first) I was told they absolutely would not provide this. Smells like a scam to me!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi! TAP airline is one of the most problematic, it does not respond to incoming correspondence and does not pay compensation out of court. If we hadn't gone to court, you would not have received compensation. In case of filing a claim with a court, we pay the legal costs and services of a lawyer, so our commission is 50%. This is stated in our Terms&Conditions. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience, but we did our best to get compensation for you and we acted in accordance with the Terms&Conditions. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 10 months ago
Still heard nothing back
(UX) - Posted 10 months ago
Dear Rene! Please provide your reference number so that I can help you and fix the problem that upset you. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 10 months ago
зле зле зле зле
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Lorena! Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we were unable to receive compensation for you because you did not add a ticket or booking confirmation, which we asked you about earlier. We hope we can help you next time if you answer our emails. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 10 months ago
Не понравилось
Posted 10 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 10 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.66 based on 1,294 reviews