AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,647 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ati fost OK Mulțumesc
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 19 hours ago
Airadvisor was a real help for me.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your help! I had twice a bad experience with my flights and Air Advisor help me a lot!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 day ago
Profesionisti!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 days ago
The process was automated, almost no need for intervention.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 days ago
Great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good service.Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 4 days ago
So far everything went smooth One thing that can be improved is to add another field on top of the passengers, where we can input the details of the person who made the reservation, as the booking person does not always travel with the people for who they book. In the case of my claim I did not travel, only made the booking for some relatives which do not know how to do it alone. Also a big thumbs up to Alina K, which on chat support was super fast to reply to my questions.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 4 days ago
Sunt mulțumită
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the application process
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use wedsite, application made quickly
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your effort. You have a very good and professional team. I received compensation very quickly. Thank you again!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
K very good
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 5 days ago
Very goos and profesional team! Thank you for your hard work and good results! Very grateful to you!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 6 days ago
Fabulos y very fast
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer services at airadvisor. I would recommend them to all who want to make their life easier even when flight disruptions happens.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
So einen tollen Service habe ich noch nirgendwo erlebt. Es sind nur ein paar Klicks nötig und frustrierte Passagiere können ihre Entschädigung erhalten.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
They did the best and I got the compensation from American Airlines who are still refusing to correct my vouchers as they sent us one with the wrong amount but at least thanks to airadvisor as we got the cover of at least ticket price.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Sie helfen die den Passagieren zustehende Entschädigung erhalten. Bitte Ihre hervorragende Arbeit fortführen.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,647 reviews